Recharge Subscriptions , 1.650 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %86 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
29 Haziran 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Dommage !

L'augmentation de prix annoncée rend l'application vraisemblablement caduque pour beaucoup de petits stores Shopify qui ne font que professer quelques subscriptions parmi les commandes.

Pourtant, le support client avait toujours été rapide et très efficace quand nous en avions eu besoin -- il y a plus de deux ans. Les scénarios de recharge sont d'une grande utilité et l'application est globalement assez simple à utiliser.

Raz★War
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
9 Kasım 2022

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. TAKES OVER 24 HOURS TO RESPOND AND THAN WITH CANNED AND SCRIPTED RESPONSE...NEVER DIRECTLY ANSWERING QUESTIONS....THEY KEEP SAYING "HAVE CUSTOMER RETRY OR CHANGE CREDIT CARD" , THEY KEPT BLAMING SHOPIFY....THIS APP'S INABILITY TO PROCESS SUBSCRIPTIONS IS MIND BLOGGING. LITERALLY THE ONE THING THEY WERE CREATED TO DO, FORGET ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES THEY CLAIM.... EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING. A ZERO STAR IF I COULD.....I AM LOOKING INTO MIGRATING TO SOMETHING ELSE

Off Hours Coffee Project
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
12 Mart 2021

Horrible customer service, and horrible product. Crashed multiple times a week, and clients were then unable to check out. Multiple day wait times to hear from back from customer service. This has happened to my website now 6 times, and they have failed to provide any help or reasoning behind it. Would not recommend this product to anymore.

Myles Fitness
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
30 Temmuz 2021

Terrible customer service and support. Zero support for launch. Advised a 30min migration - it took 72 hours. Use another subcription app.

Unico Zelo
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
30 Aralık 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

I wish I could give this app 1/2 a star. Initially, app worked as expected - but over the last year, we have experienced key functionality failures. My business missed out on thousands of dollars that were supposed to be auto-charged by this app and despite the date being set... it did not charge the customers. Now we have to go back and attempt to manually reach out to each customer for those payments. What a nightmare and embarrassment. I will no longer be using this app. Oh and there is no way to contact a live rep - only via emails. Wish I never used this service.

Academic Network of Dance
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
29 Haziran 2021

I was willing to cope with the many technical issues. But you have neglected my support request for over a week on a very important theme launch, despite the numerous emails I've sent. You don't even have a customer service number. As a paying customer, what other options do I have to get my issues resolved? This is unacceptable. My project timeline has now been completely derailed because of ReCharge's inaction. Please please fix this now.

UPTIME Energy
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
2 Aralık 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

Extremely unhelpful support. We have payment issues because of API expiration on ReCharge's end during BFCM. Sounds urgent? Haven't heard from them until now, and supports keep out of office. It's simply reconnecting the API, but it seems they are not really concerned about this systems instability and merchant loss from it.

SeoulBox
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
25 Mayıs 2022

You cannot rely on this app to work consistently. Products on subscription will stop adding to the cart out of nowhere with no warning. You won't know unless a customer lets you know or you happen to notice yourself. Customer service has deflected every single issue I've asked about without helping. Seeking another solution after losing countless sales.

Relievet
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
10 Mayıs 2021

I've had a pretty poor experience with Recharge. They charge you for all sorts of features including customer support. We've been using Recharge for our subscription offering for the last 2 years. They recently changed how the customer portal looks, you used to be able to customize how this page looked so it was on-brand and matched the rest of the site. Without any notification, they've changed it completely. It can't be customized with brand fonts or colors - so it looks really awful. They now require you to upgrade to customize this page, $300 a month. Pretty crazy. I'm actively looking to switch to another app for our subscription products.

Goldmine Adaptogens
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
28 Mart 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

HORRIBLE SUPPORT!! Non exsistent support, they could care less here. I am not the only one from these reviews. Customers cannot even manage their own subscriptions! I am not very satisfied with this app. We used to use Bold subscriptions and have migrated over to recharge about 6 months ago and have had nothing but problems, so many issues with our customers changing addresses on the backend and then it doesn't change for us when we ship, also I have had a number of subs charged without shipping costs, the list goes on and on for errors.
To get any help from Recharge is very difficult, they have no live chat and it just goes to an email ticket, every response I have ever got from them has never helped solve our problems. Our subscription revenue has decreased a lot since using recharge, This has cost a lot of loss here
Do not use this app **ONE YEAR LATER AND STILL ISSUES, MORE THAN BEFORE. CUSTOMERS ALWAYS UPDATING ADDRESSES NEVER WORKS, THINGS GET SENT TO THE WRONG PLACE, ITS GLITCH AFTER GLITCH ON THIS APP. THEIR LIVE CHAT OFFERS NO HELP ONLY "CONTEXT FOR SUPPORT" TAKES DAYS TO HEAR BACK FROM ANYONE. BY THAT TIME ITS FAR TOO LATE. I REGRET EVER MIGRATING OVER TO THIS SERVICE. IT IS INCREDIBLY UNRELIABLE

CRYSTALS.COM
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl