Değerlendirmeler (1.769)

Toplam puan
4,5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %86 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
19 Şubat 2024

Any time we're looking at adding functionality to our Cart, it's obviously a big deal, being the most critical aspect of any eComm site.
We require of course total stability and reliability, as well as excellent support, given it represents real money, for both our customers and ourselves.
Amongst a complex custom theme implementation, Recharge have been able to demonstrate why they are a reliable top-shelf plugin partner for our subscription functionality needs.

SuperFeast
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Recharge yanıt 26 Şubat 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

20 Mart 2024

So happy swapping over to Recharge, right from the start the team has been helpful and our Implimentation manager Jairus was helpful from onboarding to going live. Knowing I can reach out 24 hours a day to the team if I have an issue is one of the biggest bonuses.

White Horse Coffee
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Recharge yanıt 25 Mart 2024

We're glad to hear about your positive experience with Recharge!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 Mart 2024

We have been using recharge for quite some time now. The old pricing structure meant that they took a % of sales. The new pricing structure is still a % of sales plus an added monthly charge of £140 - this can quickly add up.

The email for the price increase justified this with the addition of new features - OK, that seemed fine.

The new features are at an EXTRA cost.

I'm not sure what happened with this company but i feel this is unjustified.

Maybe they were bought and the new owners thought they would ad these extra charges to recoup their initial investment as fast as possible.

I will be leaving recharge very soon which is sad due to the great service i used to receive.

I feel its a classic case of get customers by offering a good deal then sting them in the future by hiking prices. A sign of the times i'm afraid.

If you are reading this and want to avoid paying these awful charges then check out Appstle. Their pricing seems fair and benefits both parties involved.

SLEEPALPHA™
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
Recharge yanıt 21 Mart 2024

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. We understand this can impact your business and did not make this decision lightly. Updating the price of our Standard plan gives us the continued flexibility and resources to invest in merchant support and innovative solutions to power our merchants in the future. Please reach out to our support team if there’s anything we can do.

Support: https://support.rechargepayments.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

23 Mayıs 2024

Very helpful thank you

Nature's Select Houston
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
Recharge yanıt 3 Haziran 2024

We appreciate the five star review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

27 Mart 2024

Great support team! Highly responsive and shows great follow-through with any issues.

Grounds & Hounds Coffee Co.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
Recharge yanıt 8 Nisan 2024

We appreciate the review!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

11 Mayıs 2024

Impossible to cancel, unauthorized charges reoccur every month, any attempt to sto failed, had to escalate with Shopify, hopefully that would work

Southern Snacks
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Recharge yanıt 20 Mayıs 2024

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. I have been in touch with my team regarding your concerns.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

16 Nisan 2024

We just migrated to Recharge, and were blown away with the service Jairus provided to make sure we had the best migration experience! It was seamless and organized. Thanks!

HeyBamboo
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:21 gün
Recharge yanıt 22 Nisan 2024

We're glad to hear about your positive experience. Thanks for the shout out to Jairus!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

16 Mayıs 2024

The best in the business for eComm whether small or big business on Shopify.

Blaze n Chill
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Recharge yanıt 20 Mayıs 2024

We appreciate your review.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

25 Mayıs 2024

great and fast customer service!

Underclub
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
Recharge yanıt 3 Haziran 2024

Thank you for your five star review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

1 Nisan 2024

No way to get rid of this useless app and they have been charging me on the sly a $99 fee for months on end when I’ve removed all my products from their site months ago!

The Soap Scientist
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Recharge yanıt 8 Nisan 2024

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. We understand this can impact your business and did not make this decision lightly. Updating the price of our Standard plan gives us the continued flexibility and resources to invest in merchant support and innovative solutions to power our merchants in the future. Please reach out to our support team if there’s anything we can do.

Support: https://support.rechargepayments.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services