Recharge Subscriptions , 1.738 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %86 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
8 Ocak 2024

Recharge Pro is a phenomenal app. We've used this integration for years and it has worked wonders for our website and managing our subscriptions. We recently need assistance in customizing some of our subscriptions for our 2024 initiatives and we had the pleasure of work with Bryan from their team who worked with us for several hours to get our entire back end set up and fully functional. Everything from the integration, the service, to the staff is 5-star!! Highly recommend using recharge and their services for your business.

Kibo Foods
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
Recharge yanıt 16 Ocak 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a five star review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

11 Mayıs 2024

Impossible to cancel, unauthorized charges reoccur every month, any attempt to sto failed, had to escalate with Shopify, hopefully that would work

Southern Snacks
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
15 Şubat 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

Moved from Skio and it took alot longer than I expected. Jairus was good and nice but left our site with a laggy add to cart and our subsription portal is now not working for our customers so I have had to manually do it for the past week. Would have been much easier staying with skio

Matcha Made
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Recharge yanıt 12 Şubat 2024

We appreciate the five star review and the shout out to Jairus!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

6 Mayıs 2024

App itself looks great. Customer service a complete let down. Highly not recommend using this app for this reason alone. Non responsive. Month 3 being billed $499 USD (total $1497 USD) for the app to still not be working correctly on site.

Go Good
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
4 Nisan 2024

Great app, runs very smoothly, intuitive to use and support staff are SO helpful!

All About Kombucha
İrlanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
Recharge yanıt 8 Nisan 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

21 Şubat 2024

Their support team is great to deal with. Very straightforward and cool.

BulkSupplements.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
Recharge yanıt 26 Şubat 2024

We appreciate the five star review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

27 Ocak 2024

I have been using Recharge since 2019. Since Shopify theme 2.0, very poor service :
- the app has not been robust (customers not going through the right checkout)
- Support let me down on my bug for over a week with massive impact on my business
- They made me move to shopify checkout and on the way increased by 99$/month my subscription (with no extra service quite poor support on the opposite)
I'm feel being abused as my customers are subscribed and they know that moving elsewhere would imply to ask customers for their bank details again => churn.
Really NOT HAPPY and thinking seriously about an exit.

Raconte Moi un Chocolat
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
Recharge yanıt 29 Ocak 2024

We are appreciative of your feedback. I will be sharing it with my team as we discuss future improvements within Recharge.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

26 Şubat 2024

Roberto was a great help and resolved my issues quickly!

Oats Overnight
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 8 yıl
Recharge yanıt 4 Mart 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and a shout out to Roberto!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

14 Mart 2024

Great app, easy to use and the support is super helpful!

SwiftNetllc
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Recharge yanıt 21 Mart 2024

We're glad to hear about your positive experience!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

8 Şubat 2024

Roberto was very patient with my problem and helped me out immediately. Thank you!

animailadventures
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Recharge yanıt 12 Şubat 2024

We appreciate you leaving us a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services