Recharge Subscriptions , 1.747 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %86 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
17 Şubat 2021

Customer service rep Jessie Mills is stellar. Very knowledgeable and gives quick, helpful responses. The only reason I'm not giving a 5 star is because the rest of ReCharge as an app doesn't meet her standards of service, and leaves us wanting more. Since I'm technically reviewing ReCharge I have to leave it at 4. Jessie gets 5 stars any day!

OneBlade
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 8 yıl
21 Mart 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

We've been using Recharge for 5 years and it has provided us with the platform to grow our subscription business very well. The customer service is always very responsive and helpfull.

La Cabra
Danimarka
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 7 yıl
9 Şubat 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

There are some things I'd likely change a bit (finding past invoices is not as straightforward as one would like), but in general I find ReCharge support to be helpful. We appreciate our subscribers, and this makes holding onto them easier.

Steamm Espresso
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 6 yıl
11 Şubat 2021

Just want to share that ReCharge's customer service is on point every time I needed help. My most recent experience was with Jessie M. and it was superb. ;)

Amrita Health Foods
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 6 yıl
8 Nisan 2021

The team is very helpful - they respond very quickly and are eager to help! We struggled a bit to integrate the app with the customized elements of our site but it is now working fine.

Welo Probiotics
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 6 yıl
10 Şubat 2022

We've run into some bumps with customer payment and billing issues and while the issues were frustrating, we really appreciate how quick and responsive the Recharge support was. Nigel was very helpful!

Ned
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 6 yıl
22 Kasım 2021

I am still trying to understand this app. But the customer service is very good. We use it for combining discounts and subscriptions

KOS.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
4 Ekim 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

Overall, this app functions well and serves the purpose of providing subscription options for our products. Tech support is always helpful and responds quickly. It would be nice if products updated automatically instead of having to manually sync. Some customers have had trouble logging in and editing their subscriptions, especially on mobile devices. ReCharge suggested we change themes recently, so we did and we're hoping this cuts down on customer frustration.

Vapour Beauty
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 5 yıl
25 Şubat 2022

The data structure is a bit weird but it works as promised! Also great CX team thanks for all the help!

Your Superfoods EU
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 5 yıl
28 Mart 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

Really appreciate the support I received from Max! I sent an email to support and within 35 minutes Max was on it. Max was very personable and helped me to troubleshoot my issues, and he made sure he resolved all my issues before closing my inquiry.

Our Recharge Rep, Paul, has been one of the best Client Success Managers I've ever worked with. He personally cares about our company's success as well as the success of my individual projects, and he is willing to meet on a whim to help unblock me whenever possible. Thanks for all your help Paul, we couldn't move so quickly without you!

Overall, the Recharge team has been great and is a huge reason I would recommend the brand to other companies! I took a star off due to some technical constraints but they are minor.

Pendulum
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla