Appstle℠ Subscriptions App , 3.251 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %96 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
14 Ağustos 2021

Great customer service. I am not great with websites so this was key. I was able to set up my subscription and get it running.

Andrew's Reptiles LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:36 dakika
Appstle Inc. yanıt 14 Ağustos 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth

11 Ağustos 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

The customer service was amazing - really prompt and helpful answers. The app looks great. Unfortunately I cannot use it even though it would solve all my problems as I want recurring orders with the option for my customers to also add those once off items also available on my website. But the catch is that it doesn’t link with our payment gateway in South Africa.

CHEW AND KO
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:36 dakika
Appstle Inc. yanıt 11 Ağustos 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

We really hope that once the payment gateways are enabled you are able to achieve 100% from our application.

17 Eylül 2021

I worked with Muhammad for support and he was absolutely fantastic. Immediate responses, helpful, patient, and went above and beyond to make things right for me. So far, very happy with the app.

Faces Software | Facial Composite Software | Faces 4.0
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:35 dakika
Appstle Inc. yanıt 17 Eylül 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

21 Şubat 2022

Just getting started with the app, but so far it has been unbelievably easy to set up and support has been INCREDIBLE! Working with Zoha has been super helpful and she went above and beyond to get our subscription plan setup and styled according to our brand. Highly recommend this app.

Bear Lake Coffee Co.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:35 dakika
Appstle Inc. yanıt 21 Şubat 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

24 Mayıs 2021

Prompt customization through the help desk, when I installed it. It seems pretty solid, so far so good...

NozeSeal™
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:35 dakika
Appstle Inc. yanıt 24 Mayıs 2021

Thank you for your review! We are happy to be of assistance.

29 Ağustos 2021

great customer support. very easy to set up! The gentleman that helped me made sure I was 100% satisfied.

TB lashes.brows.beauty
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:34 dakika
Appstle Inc. yanıt 29 Ağustos 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

22 Nisan 2021

We have been searching for a subscription app to integrate into our Shopify store and decided to give Appstle a chance. The customer service is amazing and started immediately with helping me set it all up. This is going to definitely boost our business. We are excited to grow alongside Appstle!

Code 7 Coffee
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:34 dakika
Appstle Inc. yanıt 3 Mayıs 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

4 Ocak 2022

This app is extremely user-friendly. You basically need no technical skills to get it setup and if you hit a snag the online chat customer service is second to none. It is no secret as to why this app has such a wonderful review profile! Highly highly recommend!

filtersdirectusa
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:34 dakika
Appstle Inc. yanıt 4 Ocak 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

30 Mayıs 2021

Super simple setup and amazing customer service! The subscribe and save looks great with my theme and matches the look and feel of my website perfectly.

Good Deeds Market
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:34 dakika
Appstle Inc. yanıt 30 Mayıs 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to address your concerns.

14 Ocak 2022

What a GEM!! This app is unbelievably powerful, excellent price and amazing support.. what more could you ask for.

Bulk Socks Wholesale
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:33 dakika
Appstle Inc. yanıt 14 Ocak 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.