Recenze (30)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. červen 2024

The app IT team updated API keys for klaviyo integration, which was helpful and necessary. They are responsive on Whatsapp as well, which makes the process accessible. Thank you

Better Days Skin Co.
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
29. červen 2024

Wow! I can't stop raving about the Super Rewards & Loyalty Shopify app! It's been a game-changer for our business. Not only does it work seamlessly, but it's also incredibly user-friendly.

I have to give a huge shoutout to Paresh and Uddhav from the Super Rewards tech team. Their support has been invaluable in helping us set up and optimize our loyalty program. Whenever we've had questions or needed assistance, they've been there with prompt and friendly support, guiding us every step of the way. Their expertise and dedication have truly made a difference for our business, and we couldn't be more grateful.

My Store
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
27. červen 2024

I was searching for the right Loyalty Program App for my shopify store... this is the best I've seen in terms of pricing, offers and especially customer service. After installing the app, I had some immediate questions and I got them answered immediately by Paresh. My Loyalty program is up and running within minutes!! Thank you so much!!

Urbanrabit
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
10. červenec 2024

So far so good. Seems quite clear and in depth, so looking forward to implementing it into my store.
Had a few questions to ask and a lovely member Paresh helped in swift time. Straight to the point and polite!

Mr Circuit Technology
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
20. červen 2024

Programme simple et efficace
Développeur à l'écoute si besoin

Baïmy
Réunion
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 3. červenec 2024

Edit:
The app is working well now. The developers have been in communication with me to fix all the bugs. I am happy with the app at this time.

This app isn’t consistent. My customers are constantly asking me why they don’t have their points. I’ll email the company and get NO HELP OR ANSWERS. I want to switch to a new points program and to do so I need to spend the $99 to export my customers, but have to wait until the free trial is up to do so, no way to expedite the process. The company emails me back about a meeting but when I email questions, again, no response. I have customers with no points still and can’t find out why.
Do yourself a favor and do not get this points program!

KKC Supply Co, LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
21. červenec 2023

Ive only set my store up!! ill update and let u all know how it works when i launch but im super excited especially because this app makes it super easy to be able to customize your system any way you like. Plus theres SO many options!! Definitely worth the money and still more options than your average. Great investment for your store. I appreciate this app.

Sprkling Spirit
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
20. červen 2024

vraiment pratique

padelshop974
Réunion
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
24. srpen 2023

Fantastic Support and Seamless API

I want to share my positive experience with this app. The support is truly impressive – no more waiting for hours to get a response. Their developers are easily accessible, which saved me a lot of time explaining things.

The API worked like a charm for us. It smoothly integrated into our system, and we faced no issues. They even assisted me with some custom work when I was stuck, going the extra mile to help.

After trying out about 15 different apps, this was the only one that provided both an affordable solution and excellent customer service. I highly recommend giving this app a shot.

Ruitershop Pas de Deux
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
13. listopad 2023

Terrible. I just uninstall the apps but it still charge to me.

ru9vn
Vietnam
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
Vývojář Super Assistant odpověděl 16. listopad 2023

Hello, I have checked this and you installed the app on October 3rd and then uninstalled it on November 1st. This is almost a month of usage on the Growth Plan and hence you have been charged. But I understand that you are not happy with the service and we can refund you the right amount. Please contact me directly on paresh@superassistant.io