Super VIP Tiers & Loyalty , Počet recenzí: 24

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. srpen 2023

Fantastic Support and Seamless API

I want to share my positive experience with this app. The support is truly impressive – no more waiting for hours to get a response. Their developers are easily accessible, which saved me a lot of time explaining things.

The API worked like a charm for us. It smoothly integrated into our system, and we faced no issues. They even assisted me with some custom work when I was stuck, going the extra mile to help.

After trying out about 15 different apps, this was the only one that provided both an affordable solution and excellent customer service. I highly recommend giving this app a shot.

Ruitershop Pas de Deux
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
21. červenec 2023

Ive only set my store up!! ill update and let u all know how it works when i launch but im super excited especially because this app makes it super easy to be able to customize your system any way you like. Plus theres SO many options!! Definitely worth the money and still more options than your average. Great investment for your store. I appreciate this app.

Sprkling Spirit
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
14. září 2023

Paresh was very helpful with setting up the app on my site , really professional and I'm looking forward to working with him in the future.

The Closet Queen
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 24 hodinami
Datum úprav: 1. září 2023

Super support

MSG
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
3. únor 2022

A feature rich loyalty app that is much more flexible than others I have looked at. Very impresses with their customer service. I asked a question and they immediatly set up a google meet with me to discuss and msde some unique customisations to the widget, which was much apprerciated.

YourScreen Virtual Cinema
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Super Assistant odpověděl 3. únor 2022

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Patrick. We've already implemented the custom request of having the review widget on a hosted page within a day and also have noted other suggestions which we hope to implement soon. Looking forward to serving you and growing with you!

Paresh,
Co-founder

25. srpen 2022

This app has an excellent range of features for the price for a Rewards app. Also the support is excellent. We requested a few features and they added them right away. This app truly stands toe to toe with other apps that cost double or more per month compared to Points VIP. We will see how things work over the next few months but so far so good. Would highly recommend this app.

Inahsi Naturals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 29. červenec 2021

Absolutely love this app! We are now able to have a rewards system which we were thoroughly lacking and amazing customer support when we need it! We are also able to track influencer marketing and reward them inhouse. Recommending it 100%

FudgyLove
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Super Assistant odpověděl 23. srpen 2021

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Vinay. Ever since we've onboarded you, you have keenly provided feedback on almost every aspect of the app on how we can improve. Also, you have been one of our biggest supporting merchants out there- and have recommended our app to many! Thanks a lot for that- we really appreciate it :)

Paresh,
Co-founder

8. září 2022

Very Good Customer Support. Paresh one of the Support Team is helping is to install the App and install the right pointsystem for our Brand. Problems will be fixed very fast and its easy to understand. Good Job!

GO BRALESS
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
14. srpen 2022

Paresh and Raj were of great assistance. The platform is super easy to setup and operates seamlessly within my shopify store.

thegoodpet
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
5. listopad 2021

I've always wanted a loyalty program and this app made it so easy!! I love this app and they were very helpful when I had questions!

Qween of All Tradez
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Super Assistant odpověděl 5. listopad 2021

Thank you so much, Tyanna. Glad you liked our customer service and overall app experience. We are always there to help our users and when you acknowledge our effort, it means a lot to us.

Paresh,
Co-founder