Super VIP Tiers & Loyalty , 24 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,1
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %92 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
5 Kasım 2021

I've always wanted a loyalty program and this app made it so easy!! I love this app and they were very helpful when I had questions!

Qween of All Tradez
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Super Assistant yanıt 5 Kasım 2021

Thank you so much, Tyanna. Glad you liked our customer service and overall app experience. We are always there to help our users and when you acknowledge our effort, it means a lot to us.

Paresh,
Co-founder

29 Ocak 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

C'est une bonne application, facile d’utilisation ! Le service client est très efficace et ne vous laisse pas tombé !

Nails you deserve
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
20 Mart 2022

I was really happy with the customer support offered by this app. It has great features and they also offer meeting slots on a Sunday! I have found it a very useful tool for my brand.

Fox & Taylor
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Super Assistant yanıt 22 Mart 2022

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Michelle. We are honored to be a part of your D2C brand growing journey. Thank you so much for this positive review- it means a lot!

Paresh,
Co-founder

6 Nisan 2022

Good application! The support is very responsive. Setting up the loyalty program is easy! The most : the application allows to have a page dedicated to the loyalty program ! The service helps a lot in the implementation and answers all the questions.

SERGEDESTEL
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Super Assistant yanıt 7 Nisan 2022

Thanks a lot for the review Clemence, it was a pleasure answering your questions and having you on board as a customer. Also- I promise the application will be more even more customized in French so that you have a hassle-free process going forward :)

Regards
Paresh, Co-Founder

27 Eylül 2022

This app has helped us fully migrate from WooCommerce Points & Rewards over to Shopify. Paresh and his team are so wonderfully helpful. They will walk you through anything you might need. The app is very user-friendly and has a great UI. I highly recommend this app over any other one available as it is affordable and is able to be integrated with many more apps than other ones out there.

CLN&DRTY Natural Skincare
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
25 Ocak 2023

This app is very nice to set up and very helpful to get more conversions over the time with rewards. i like this app and the customers like it too

Black Label Coffee
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:22 gün
22 Şubat 2022

We trialed a number of apps before deciding on Super Rewards, and the responsive customer service and technical support was a key factor in our decision. We knew we wanted to launch a "points" style program with the ability to implement "tiers" later this year. That narrowed our choices to Super Rewards and Smile. Within 3 days of installing the app, I'd scheduled and participated in TWO virtual meets with the Super Rewards team, and they won us over with fairer pricing and excellent customer support. Highly recommend!

Storyline Collection
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:19 gün
Super Assistant yanıt 23 Şubat 2022

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Amy. We always strive to provide the best customer support & most affordable price. Glad that you liked our customer service and technical support and eventually chose Super Rewards. Also, the switch from Smile was super easy. Looking forward to serving you and growing with you!

Paresh,
Co-founder

14 Ekim 2021

Great customer service. Paresh and the team are very flexible when it comes to potential solutions. Looking forward to more work with the team in the future. Highly recommend this app!

Acoustic Coffee
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:15 gün
Super Assistant yanıt 14 Ekim 2021

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Trond. You have always suggested some really cool features for the app and we are so excited to support and grow with you in this journey. Thank you so much for this positive review- it means a lot!

Paresh,
Co-founder

23 Ağustos 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

The app is very useful to increase the percentage of repeat buyers. This app has increased our overall revenue.

Shushen Herbals
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 gün
Super Assistant yanıt 23 Ağustos 2021

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Shivam. We are honored to be a part of your D2C brand growing journey. Thank you so much for this positive review- it means a lot!

Paresh,
Co-founder

27 Temmuz 2021

This app perfect for my needs. Clean user interface and easy to customize. The support is incredible too. You must definitely give it a try

MY RESOLVE
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 gün
Super Assistant yanıt 27 Temmuz 2021

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Vikash. Ever since we've onboarded you, you have keenly provided feedback on almost every aspect of the app on how we can improve, as well as been patient with reporting issues as we fix them one by one. We're currently improving the features that you suggested today, and you will definitely like them once they're live. Couldn't have asked for a better customer to have onboard the Super Assistant journey :)

Paresh,
Co-founder