Recenze (2 517)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. květen 2016

The app is quite useful but the design is not attractive enough. As it shows at the right corner. Customers may miss it.

Sgrocerie
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 7 roky
Datum úprav: 14. září 2018

Good app and have had no issues. Based on my last review they reached out and resolved any concerns I had. Pleased with the service they provided.

Nashvillespicecompany
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
22. srpen 2016

A non-technical person like me can setup this very easily. Eager to test out this apps. cheers!

The Brain Shop
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Datum úprav: 14. duben 2018

I installed it now, I will wait for support to finalize evaluation!

Melhor Loja Do Mundo
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
3. leden 2018

It is a good app however I believe it is still a pricey subscription rate. Should be a flat rate instead of per orders count

P A Botanicals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Datum úprav: 18. listopad 2018

I love Rewards by Swell. The price is way too expensive! Josh and Dzenita have been available to help whenever I have needed it but evidently Swell is owned by Yotpo not. Check out how we live the life at halfpintnaturals.com,your environmentally-friendly outdoor companion!

Halfpint Naturals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
21. květen 2016

Today is my first day using Swell....very optimistic.

Woollybutt Equine Designs
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
11. červenec 2016

Struggling to get everything together. Quite complicated to use. Some things don't connect the way they are supposed to, leaving some items going live when they don't work. I'm sure with practise it will be a great app but very much trial and error which may come across as unprofessional to people trying to sign up

Inverurie Whisk Shop
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Datum úprav: 15. leden 2019

Too many issues with this app! We are constantly having customers say they cannot access their account along with a boat load of other issues.. The points are too easily redeemable. A lot of customers just don't get how it works which tells us its not as user friendly as it coule be. It is not worth the trouble but now that our customers are used to it being on website its hard to delete the feature. So we are looking for another app to use.

Cerese D, Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Datum úprav: 28. únor 2019

have been happy with it, however I would like to downgrade back to the Free plan while i put my shop on sleep mode and while upgrading is easy, there is no way to actually go back down. I have contacted the company with no reply and have been charged another $40 for a program that I currently am not using. This is why small businesses go broke!!!

Bliss Bath And Beauty Townsville
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky