Recenze (309)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. květen 2024

Sehr tolle App, der Support ist First class.

Anhängerkupplung24
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 20. květen 2024

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

6. červen 2024

Swift SEO Page Speed Optimizer is a Shopify app designed to tackle this very issue, and it does so with remarkable efficiency.

Platinum Spaces
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 10. červen 2024

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

12. duben 2024

wonderful service

Bio-Actif
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 2. květen 2024

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Swift. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Swift by OneCommerce

5. červen 2024

This application is truly a pleasure to use. It’s packed with features, yet remains user-friendly and doesn’t necessitate any technical skills. The customer support is commendable. I would strongly endorse them. specially Judie, Thank you

Wonder Wish List
Libanon
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 7. červen 2024

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kieran
Swift by OneCommerce

4. červen 2024

Julie was brilliant in helping me to identify why we were getting a low LCP score. I thought it was due to image optimization and instead it was due to some of the apps on our store causing blocking time.

She was also very helpful in terms of assisting me with ways that we could manually improve our speed performance without compromising on our design aesthetics.

Helicon Watches
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 20 hodinami
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 6. červen 2024

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

7. březen 2024

My side bar dint worked on mobiles but swift fixed for me and now work perfectly.I am very happy

Tattoo Supply London
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 2. květen 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Swift. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

Along with Swift, we highly advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/, which has been a great source for merchants in the e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Patrick
Swift by OneCommerce

20. březen 2024

Tried out a few SEO tools, and this is a great one. I'm trying to improve my site speed and this was an amazing option I ran into. Generous trial plan as well.

Brown Stone
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 2. květen 2024

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Swift. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Swift and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Selina
Swift by OneCommerce

23. únor 2024

Massive difference with the speed of our site, highly recommend this company for seo page speed service

Reelfishing
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 25. únor 2024

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Swift. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time taking a look at our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Swift by OneCommerce

28. březen 2024

$30 to make my site slower. especially on mobile which is the majority of traffic. do not waste you money on this app or any other speed app. Most speed apps just cause more problems than they fix.

SlouchGrouch
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 2. květen 2024

Hi SlouchGrouch admin,

This is Julie from Swift Support team. My apologies for any inconvenience or frustration this situation may have caused you. Swift app is committed to not directly affecting the speed of a store.

We'd love to investigate further to see if there's anything we can do to improve your experience. I have sent you an email to your email drippinmattbusiness@gmail.com, but I haven't received your response.

Please reply to our email or reach out to support@onecommerce.io so we can address your concerns promptly.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Julie

11. únor 2024

I used the services of this app and the speed of my site has improved dramatically. The support response is also great(Supported by Julie). This is an app that I can recommend.

LONDA
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 25. únor 2024

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kieran
Swift by OneCommerce