SWishlist: Simple Wishlist , 7 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %100 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
20 Mart 2024

The wishlist app is very useful and easy to set up except for the heart icon in the menu bar. Do you know where it should be added in the edit code? Have a nice day.

Sheryon
Romanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 gün
Solu yanıt 25 Mart 2024

Could you please send your requirement to help@solucommerce.com. We will help you with this issue.

3 Mart 2024

I love that this app is free, as it should be a basic function of shopify in my opinion. I did have to do quite a bit of css edits to get everything to look how I wanted it. But it's FREE lol. Also, it unfortunately doesn't have the ability to add products to the wishlist through little hearts on the collection page product pictures

Oxreen
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
Solu yanıt 8 Mart 2024

Thanks for the love! We think everyone deserves basic features for free. Big shoutout for diving into CSS to make things look cool! Want to sprinkle some wishlist magic on your collection page? Just add a pinch of custom code to your theme – we'll help you catch those product wishes! 🚀✨ If coding adventures aren't your thing, give us a shout for a wizard's guide! 🧙‍♂️🌈

21 Şubat 2024

Amazing, works really well, the installation was super simple and I love the possibilities of integration into my theme. Perfect!

KMLeon
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 18 saat
13 Şubat 2024

Let me be the first to give this little gem of an app the 5-star review it deserves.

It's simple, straightforward, and it works just as intended. Took less than 5 minutes to set it up, it's working exactly as it should be, and best of all, with all the configuration options, it blends in seamlessly with my shop theme. I could not ask for more. Thank you for this great little app!

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 saat
Solu yanıt 20 Şubat 2024

Thank you for your stellar 5-star review! 🌟 We're delighted that our app is working seamlessly for you. Your positive feedback means the world to us! If you ever need assistance or have more feedback to share, feel free to reach out.

23 Şubat 2024

this is a great app, very well structured, simple and efficient. I really like it and they instructions are very clear. I might also have a small suggestion for the developers, add customisable wishlist page, and that would be it.

Anyway, 5/5 star app!!!!

Sahara Scent
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 saat
Solu yanıt 8 Mart 2024

Thrilled you love our app! Thanks for the 5/5 rating! Your idea for a customizable wishlist page is awesome – we'll look into it. Any more thoughts? Let us know! 🌟

11 Mart 2024

Un outil gratuit et parfaitement conçu, ne pas avoir peur de demander de l'aide aux concepteur pour rendre l'outil encore plus personnalisé. Ils répondent a tout types de demande !

A l'Infini
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Solu yanıt 15 Mart 2024

Nous vous remercions pour votre retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis que notre outil vous plaise.

5 Mart 2024

This is the only free app that i have found that actually works.

The Pellet Shop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:22 dakika
Solu yanıt 8 Mart 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! I'm thrilled to hear that our app is meeting your expectations and providing value. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything specific you'd like to see improved, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your support!