Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. únor 2024

Great handy app to automate tags easily for pretty much anything. Great fast customer support when needed too.

littlewhimsy
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
18. leden 2024

Fantastic, excellent app - super easy to use and especially on more intricate conditions to add or remove tags, does a brilliant job. The features are all very well thought through and very useful. We use their automatic tagging feature for a few tasks and I love that it is just one less thing to think about, and we've also used it for one-time bulk editing jobs that were urgent. Additionally, they have brilliant customer service and a very quick response time. Highly recommend!

Anita's List
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
15. březen 2024

One of the best apps to have in your arsenal. And support is always quick to respond and ready to go above and beyond

Audio46 Headphone Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
27. březen 2024

This is the app I've been searching for. It has a clean, simple interface yet allows you to run powerful, complex automations. Backdating our tags has been a struggle, but Leap makes it easy. Anto's help was invaluable in get one of our automations working exactly as intended.

Dirty Labs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
22. březen 2024

We've installed and tested several apps for order tagging, but Leap Auto Tags stands out significantly from the rest. One of the most remarkable aspects is its extensive array of Workflow conditions—far more than any other app we've encountered. This app boasts test features that provide a comprehensive demonstration of whether a tested order meets each condition, making it easier to discover smarter ways to tag orders based on their interaction with each condition. Additionally, the backdating function works flawlessly. It's both fast and logical. The support team is also very responsive, getting back to us very quickly. We are extremely satisfied so far and highly recommend Leap Auto Tags.

Mathias Lobendahl
Lifeseeds

Lifeseeds
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
27. únor 2024

Brilliant service - super quick and solved the problem instantly! Highly recommend this app :)

Prickly Thistle
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
15. leden 2024

Absolute must-have if you're looking to automate your operations further beyond what Flow can provide. For us, in particular, automatic removal of tags based on time or conditions feature makes everything that we do a lot more efficient, and will end up saving us a ton of time (and reduce errors). Anto on the support team was super helpful in finding the right solutions & workflows to suit our needs, and came up with some really neat ones that we hadn't originally thought of!

K PLACE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
29. prosinec 2023

Very easy to setup, powerful way to build customer segments. Worked perfectly for my needs, at a very reasonable price. I found their support team to also be very responsive and helpful. Thanks guys!

Analog Cases
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
4. leden 2024

App works perfectly, easy to set up, very flexible, and has no impact to store performance. The support is fantastic - really quick and helpful.

FarmFit
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
30. listopad 2023

One of the best apps to automate running tags, which helps a lot in automating workflows with external systems. Love it, been a customer for quite a while!

The possibilities of tagging customers, orders products and much more is endless, besides, the customer support team goes above and beyond to help you reach the desired automation flow.

Special thanks to Digvijay!

Petriotics
Libanon
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem