Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. listopad 2023

It's a reliable tagging app. We use it for tagging internal order for certain protocols we have set for our team

Simply Carbon Fiber
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
10. srpen 2023

Very useful tag labeling tool, starting at $8/month, $15 package can add 10,000 tags. Products, orders, users can be tagged, optional conditions include product-based variants, and even a sku can be.
Labeling is the basis of all fine-tuned operations, user hierarchy, product hierarchy, order analysis and so on should be used. Strongly recommended.

NianYi
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
4. září 2023

Auto Tags is absolutely brilliant! Being able to tag both orders and customers is a huge time saver for us, and it's so simple to set up the workflows. Their customer service is also excellent, they respond quickly and solved our request

Prentsmiður
Island
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
11. červenec 2023

Been using Auto Tags for several months now and it has made everything so much more manageable. We had a very particular set of queries :) regarding functionality and their support team knocked it out of the park but getting it up and running almost immediately. Fantastic work.

GolfClubs4Cash
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
7. září 2023

We recently added this App and it has been a huge time saver. A great addition to keep our inventory well organized. The customer support team has been very responsive and they are very knowledgeable. We highly recommend this App without any hesitation.

AlTerra Retail, LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
13. září 2023

Brilliant and really simple to use.

I got stuck on creating a few rules and the help desk was second to none.

Highly recommend.

Barc London
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
16. listopad 2023

Highly recommended app. Excellent support!

Medskin Beauty
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
11. červenec 2023

fast feedback.
unbelieveable, they work almost without time zone difference. and they can create workflow actively。

IMOU Store
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
10. leden 2024

It's as advertised, it has helped us tag items for promotions and clearance at scale.

Dev Site
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 minutami
13. září 2023

Really great support from the team. Communicated very clearly, understood my issue and resolved it very quickly.

Case Monkey
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami