Recenze (32)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. květen 2024

Joyce was really a great help! she followed up after 24 hours and was able to setup the tracking perfectly. Great app!

Hellstar Outlet
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář TagFly odpověděl 31. květen 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Joyce provided great assistance with setting up the tracking for the TagFly Google Tag Tracking GTM app. 😊🌟 It's fantastic that she followed up and ensured everything was set up perfectly for you. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀🛠️

26. červen 2024

Great experience, very good app recommend to everyone! Andy helped me with an issue i have with the analytics and gtm, he was very nice

Booster
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
Vývojář TagFly odpověděl 2. červenec 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with the TagFly Google Tag GTM Tracking app and that Andy provided excellent assistance with your analytics and GTM issue. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy tagging and analyzing with TagFly! 🌟

1. červenec 2024

The app is incredible, it makes all GTM integration super easy. The service for answering questions is very quick. Congratulations on the work.

Telles Jewelry
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář TagFly odpověděl 2. červenec 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find the TagFly Google Tag GTM Tracking app incredible and that it makes GTM integration super easy for you. We're also delighted that you've experienced quick service when asking questions. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. Congratulations on your smooth GTM integration, and happy tagging with TagFly! 🌟

28. duben 2024

This app is awesome. I can't believe it's free, and the support has been excellent. The pre-built GTM container is really thorough.

Look NZ
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář TagFly odpověděl 3. květen 2024

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback on the TagFly Google Tag Tracking GTM app! 🌟 It's great to know that you're finding the app awesome and the pre-built GTM container thoroughly useful. We pride ourselves on providing excellent support and are delighted that our efforts are resonating with you. Thank you for choosing TagFly, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance or have more feedback! 🚀👍

25. červen 2024

The pixel works well and it was easy to install. The support is also great!

Nature Hills Nursery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 23 hodinami
Vývojář TagFly odpověděl 27. červen 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback on TagFly Google Tag GTM Tracking app! We're glad to hear that the pixel works well and was easy to install for you. It's great that you've had a positive experience with our support team as well. If you have any more feedback or questions about the app, feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you further! 👍

28. červen 2024

The installation was simple but I had questions about a few steps. The chat help responded instantly and Vincent answered my questions without the normal back and forth I find with other chats. With just a screenshot they could tell me what I missed. Amazing!

Zipfizz Corp
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 36 minutami
Vývojář TagFly odpověděl 2. červenec 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 😊 We're thrilled that you had such a positive experience with the TagFly Google Tag GTM Tracking app's chat support, especially with Vincent providing quick and effective assistance. We're glad they could help you resolve your questions efficiently with just a screenshot. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your tagging experience remains smooth and efficient! 🌟

10. červenec 2024

Setting up Google tags is a headache and this app made it a lot easier!

Roxor Parts Direct
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 15 hodinami
Vývojář TagFly odpověděl 12. červenec 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the TagFly Google Tag GTM Tracking app made setting up Google tags a lot easier for you. Simplifying the process is one of our key goals, and we're glad we could help streamline your experience. If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We're here to make your tagging experience as smooth as possible! 😊🔧

10. duben 2024

I got help from Anna at Omega to solve my installation. I can really recommend this app. The support, knowledge and friendly approach are outstanding. Thank you TagFly and thank you Anna!

puppyprints.se
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář TagFly odpověděl 3. květen 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that Anna was able to help you with your installation and that you had a great experience with TagFly Google Tag Tracking GTM app. Your feedback about the support, knowledge, and friendliness of our team means a lot to us. We'll be sure to pass your thanks on to Anna! If there's anything else you need, we're just a message away. Thank you for choosing TagFly! 🚀🙌

9. duben 2024

Great app! Easy to use and support is incredible! Thanks for your help.

FIONShopCZ
Česko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář TagFly odpověděl 13. duben 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find TagFly Google Tag Tracking GTM app great and easy to use, and that you've had an incredible support experience. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🛠️

26. červen 2024

Great app. Takes you from A to Z to configure everything.

Benjamin Jezequel
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář TagFly odpověděl 2. červenec 2024

Thank you for your positive review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find the TagFly Google Tag GTM Tracking app great and that it helps you configure everything from A to Z. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy tagging with TagFly! 🌟