Recenze (233)

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 79 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. květen 2024

The customer support provided by awk is top-notch, with our team appreciating the quick and helpful responses to their inquiries.

Baby Bloom
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
25. listopad 2015

Best chat app by far, and free... does more than any other chat system we have used... has more features, more custom options, and did I mention free?

Itgfilters
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
20. leden 2016

Looking for Chat for your website... stop looking, this is the one you want... we have tried about a half a dozen others... this one beats them all hands down on features, and support... oh and the price, zip, nada, none, free

So dont even waste you time on the other chat systems, this one has more features, no limits, more options, more configurations..

Fswerks
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
25. listopad 2015

This app is amazing, so easy to use and customize. Well done and thanks to the developers, and thank you for making it completely free.

Macs Boutique
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
28. listopad 2015

this is incredible value .. FREE ?! wt! such an advance app and interface dashboard and plenty of widgets to custom your own look .. an iphone app too for 24/7 custom support... you'd seriously be crazy not to instal this .. I'm gonna use this to its max.. triggers/behaviours. analytics.. this is super geekness at its best for $0000.00 pm !

Essenzza
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
15. říjen 2016

It might be the best app we have. Those chat app are never easy to use and complete enough... it's not an easy job and they did it perfectly. check out on my store http://www.entornobano.com

Entorno Bano
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 7 roky
Vývojář tawk.to odpověděl 1. prosinec 2021

Hi Entorno Bano,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for giving us an amazing review!

We are happy to know you find our app the best in the market and that we made the installation process easy for you.

We value your feedback and will continue to provide excellent customer support to all our users.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

7. červen 2017

Impossible to fault it. Works really well and looks really great.
We were using Zendesk but tawk.to is easily a match for it (much cheaper too) and much easy to integrate in Shopify.

Playblue
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 7 roky
Vývojář tawk.to odpověděl 25. říjen 2021

Hi Playblue,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for sharing your review with the community!

We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know that you find great value in using our app.

Great news! We have just released a major update to our chat widget.

See our latest release here: https://www.tawk.to/category/updates/

This new update has Widget Cards that will allow you to personalize the content of your chat widget. You can now add any kind of content to your chat widget, including videos, images and agent profiles. It’s like having a mini-website in the chat.

To learn more about how to customize the Widget Cards, visit this link: https://help.tawk.to/article/customizing-the-widget-header-and-body-cards

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line. Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min

3. duben 2016

Absolutely awesome. I was told about tawk.to from my brother in law in who has an options research company that absolutely loves it. He said I I had to give it a try on Maniacs.

Basically a perfect solution. Easy install, beautiful chat customization, multiple agents with their own custom profiles. You set up schedules for on and off times... everything really. There's even a great app in the iOS store too that has always worked for me.

We're about a month into using it, and it's been great. Can't say a bad thing about the app or service. It works beautifully.

Libertymaniacs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
Datum úprav: 29. červenec 2020

Excellent app, especially for free. Provides enough customisable options and a reliable server for chats. Would highly recommend.

View our talk.to integration @ www.blackowlgps.com.au

Blackowl Gps
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
Vývojář tawk.to odpověděl 25. říjen 2021

Hi Blackowl Gps,

Thank you for supporting tawk.to and for recommending us to others!

Great news! We have just released a major update to our chat widget.

See our latest release here: https://www.tawk.to/category/updates/

This new update has Widget Cards that allow you to personalize the content of your widget. You can now add any kind of content to your tawk.to widget, including videos, images and agent profiles. It’s like having a mini-website in the chat.

To learn more about how to customize the Widget Cards, visit this link: https://help.tawk.to/article/customizing-the-widget-header-and-body-cards

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line. Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min

30. říjen 2016

i really like this app it was way better than the unbeatable live chat, thanjs tawk.to live chat for a better app, check it out at www.hbarmynavystore.com

Hbarmynavystore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
Vývojář tawk.to odpověděl 1. prosinec 2021

Hi Hbarmynavystore,

Thank you for supporting tawk.to and for recommending us to others!

Thank you for finding tawk.to app to be the best live chat apps after trying otherss in the market.

We appreciate the feedback and we thank you for the support.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.