Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 maggio 2024

Their app and website has been down for the last 3 days, not sure whats going on.

What A Room
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
TIDIO LLC ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Hi, it seems like you may have experienced an issue with Comcast blocking your access to Tidio. Based on our logs, it looks like you've managed to log in to your panel already. I'll contact you via email to confirm everything is working smoothly. Olek - Tidio

6 maggio 2024

Complicated to understand...dashboard is cluttered...way, way too much going on in a disorganized manner

BellMar Ranch and Gardens
Canada
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2024

更新之后跟屎一样

OSITO Oxygen Concentrator
Cina
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

Servicio rápido y resolutivo

THE-ARE
Spagna
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2024

Very good customer service and has helped us convert more sales due to chatbots feature and AI customer service saves us time and efficiency for customer queries. Good app. been using for 5-6 months now

Circa Watch Labs
Irlanda
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TIDIO LLC ha risposto 9 aprile 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chatbots have contributed to your sales and saved you time!.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@tidio.net. We're here to support you every step of the way!

2 aprile 2024

Very good! I'm satisfied with Lyro, the AI bot :)

TheDogIssue
Austria
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TIDIO LLC ha risposto 9 aprile 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! we're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Lyro, it means a lot to us.

9 maggio 2024

This is the app I use for my discussion with my customs it is very good and I can receive their message right at the moment that the customer is at the computer and ready to make a deal with me. I recommend it. Can you please add more options to reply using ai instead of spending my time p,ease

Galactic Night Light
Messico
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2024

best

Graceful Chic Boutique
Arabia Saudita
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TIDIO LLC ha risposto 9 aprile 2024

Your positive feedback means the world to us! Thanks for being part of Tidio.

27 febbraio 2024

Great support! Not just when i signed up, but even now after a while using the app. The app works great by the way, support was needed only for how to get the best out of it.

Sagema
Albania
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TIDIO LLC ha risposto 29 febbraio 2024

Thank you very much for the review! Our goal is to provide the best possible support and we're happy to hear that we succeeded :)

24 aprile 2024

Muito bom !!! Gosto de mais do fato de ele fazer quase tudo!

VR LIFE - Technology Game Store™
Brasile
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app