Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 settembre 2023

Good chat app that needs a lot of refining done. Some issues I had are below

-admin counts as a seat even if they never respond to customer chats
-email ticketing aren't the most user friendly thing for customers
-It cost a monthly payment to remove branding
-The notifications for the chats is quiet and a single sound making them easy to miss
-Permissions are broken allowing staff to delete tickets without permission
-No ability to export tickets/chats making it hard to migrate away
-No way to enforce security settings on agent account

VPWholesale
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 novembre 2023

can not delete each message.

Viridi Crystallis
Giappone
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
TIDIO LLC ha risposto 22 novembre 2023

Thank you for leaving the review! We reached out to you directly via the chat on your store so that we can clarify any doubts you may have on deleting messages.

15 novembre 2023

Todella hyvä

Leko
Finlandia
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 novembre 2023

ayuda buena

rmdecoregalos
Portogallo
19 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2018

A bit hit and miss performance wise. Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't!

Oxenford Budget Tyres
Australia
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 novembre 2021

I like how this app captures leads and offers them a discount in an effort to drive immediate sales. The dashboard has a small learning curve, but it's a great app so far.

fitformorestore
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
TIDIO LLC ha risposto 12 novembre 2021

Thank you for the review, we sincerely hope to one day be 5/5 in your eyes :)

10 dicembre 2021

Tidio is a wonderful app, but it just doesn't support my needs. Tidio has a wide range of intriguing features that would certainly come in handy (e.g. Chatbots, Email Marketing, and even Messenger Integration), but the one crucial feature it's missing for me is Whatsapp integration. Whatsapp is a widely used messaging platform in my country for users and businesses alike - so it's ashame that I'm not able to bring all of Tidio's perks to the one messaging platform I need the most. Regardless, I'm looking forward to a time when Tidio finally incorporates Whatsapp, but for now other apps would best suit my business.

LaptopBrokers
Emirati Arabi Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TIDIO LLC ha risposto 10 dicembre 2021

Thank you for your review and your feedback! We are actually trying to implement the Whatsapp integration into our product. We understand that this platform is crucial for most businesses, and that is why we are working hard to add it as soon as possible. Hopefully, once that feature is added, we will be able to win you back and turn that 3 into a 5 :) Once again thank you and have a nice weekend!

19 agosto 2016

Not the perfect live chat tool but certainly good value and pretty straightforward to use.

Issue Clothing
Nuova Zelanda
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 21 marzo 2019

Great product and terrific support so far. Still new with it so I will update my review as I spend more time with it. Update. So far I would still say it is a good product. It has a good set of features and things like seeing what they are typing, incoming visitor notifications etc... are nice perks. I would suggest however if you have a somewhat busy site that if you plan on using the bots, you will have to pay $30 a month to get both the communicator package and the automation package. If you go with the Automation package you lose all the perks from the communicator package and if you go with the communicator package you only have 100 triggers to work with per month. It would be nice to have a communicator package with an upgrade option for some more money, but to make it a either this or that or pay double option I think is a little bit much. But, if you have the money, from what I have seen so far it is a nice package. Just think in the end it may be a bit much for us. I am going to stick with it for a bit though to give it a fair shot. Will update again if I have anything new.

Genex Formulas
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TIDIO LLC ha risposto 21 marzo 2019

Thank you so much for an honest review - your thorough feedback will help other merchants. I'm sure that our app will prove its value over time and deserve a 5* overall rating! :)

Data modifica: 5 marzo 2023

I've been using the Tidio App for a few months. It's a quality, sophisticated Chat App with lots of customisable features. I upgraded to the Chat Bot plan, I was a little hesitant at $39 USD per month but decided to try it out. I didn't feel like it lead to any extra sales if anything it reduced sales. The Chat Bot is VERY ANNOYING and it interrupts / overrides me while I'm having conversations with customers and honestly it just feels like spam. I have since removed Tidio for a better App.

SolarBox
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TIDIO LLC ha risposto 14 dicembre 2022

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback :) It's great to hear that you like the quality of our app. Also, we value your input greatly, so I will make sure that it is passed on to the relevant department for future improvements. Chris