Tidio Live Chat & AI Chatbots , 1,857件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2022年2月2日

This app was very promising until I wanted to use my purchased domain and not my . shopify domain on the message when responding to customers via email. When I clicked to add a new site link, I realized it was making me start over so I tried to back out with no luck. I was locked out from all the previous customer's messages that I was trying to reply to. And no matter how I logged out and logged back in, it was making me start over, I no longer had access to the dashboard. Customer Service Rep Chris said that the emails had to have from the .shopify adress on the email which I found tacky so unfornately I cannot continue with this service.

StageReadyHair
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2022年2月2日

We're so sorry to see your review. We can help you fix the issue by resetting the account. It seems that you got stuck in the starting tour of a new account when reconnecting to the new domain. Our representative, Dominika, has contacted you via email to help you. I'm looking forward to fixing this for you, and I'm sure the app will prove its worth! The fix will take us only a few minutes.
Olek, Tidio

2019年4月14日

This seems like a fantastic app and I was very happy to install it, but in reality, it can be a bit complicated and challenging to set up just right. Once all is said and done, to have a reasonable version of this app working you will spend $30 per month... for functionality that doesn't provide a whole lot more than a basic chat app will (other than the automation) but those aren't really that awesome. They are fun at first and seem like they will be excellent, but truly, people just ignore them or consider them an annoyance BUT you will be charged for each automation... until you hit your free limit of 100 hits in a month (a few days at best) then automation go bye bye... unless, of course, you want to pay another $15 to get up to 5k automation. Seem odd to go from 100 to 5K? Maybe just ask us up front for the minimum $15 that you really want... no need for a silly free 100... All this said, the guys seem great and there is real potential in the product, but therein lies the problem, so much has been put into creating a great product that the real world side of the app is lacking.

LyonsTactical.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2019年4月14日

Hi, Olek here from the Support team. Thank you for your thoughtful and honest review. I reached out to you via email with a follow-up question.

2019年8月27日

support staff was unprofessional and did not help when it came to placements. Best to find a different chat bot.

Savvy Gear Shop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:11日
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2019年8月27日

I'm really sorry to see your review and that we didn't help you over the chat. I've sent you an email - I hope I'll be able to help you there. Olek

2020年2月22日

I used Tidio live chat for my website and 2 things I didn't like: First I kept getting messages that "Oops…, no more chatbots available in your account" that still although I really didn't like that I received several unpleasant messages like this. But when I wanted to uninstall then I just could find it. The chat box continue to show up even after uninstalling the app from shopify. The after really looking in Google and spending 20 minutes on this I managed to at least hid the chat box and it was some option inside special menu and special rules and you even needed to disable it for desktop and for mobile separately. Not very comfortable to uninstall.

My Secret Czech Store
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:6日
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2020年2月22日

I'm so sorry to see your review. I reached out to you via email with additional help.

2018年5月7日

Interface is pretty nice and seems to be a good app.

But the thing is nothing works as you want... Automatic message block everything, says operator is busy when i am online.

And when i write to customer service with chat, when I press enter i go backline instead of sending the message! that was a waste of time for me using that

Floracbd
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5日
2017年6月11日

Blocks the checkout button on ajax cart. loss of sales incurred. make sure to test your checkout before leaving it to run.

Zumi
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
2015年10月4日

Great idea, doesn't work on mobile well. They have a few more things to fix, maybe instant sms messages sent to the phone of shop owners because when you see the message and click the notification to go to the app the message doesn't show up instantly.

Godsofmankind
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7時間
編集日:2020年7月26日

Having Connectivity issues where settings would not save, would not load, etc. Now I cannot even open the app, cannot deactivate the chat bot

PROJECTISR US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2024年1月16日

Buy Floor and Decors Factory Directly
中国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年1月23日

Thank you for your review. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact us at support@tidio.net. We will do our best to assist you with the case.