レビュー (1,881)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年5月9日

This is the app I use for my discussion with my customs it is very good and I can receive their message right at the moment that the customer is at the computer and ready to make a deal with me. I recommend it. Can you please add more options to reply using ai instead of spending my time p,ease

Galactic Night Light
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年3月5日

Awesome App. I am satisfied. Thank you for that amazing app.

AL BAQI MART
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年12月18日

This app is a great tool to talk directly with your customers and really opens up the support line for them. would like to see the individual operators be open within the plan price and not have to pay extra for each operator

Vyral
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2023年12月19日

Hey there!

Thank you so much for your feedback.

We are happy to hear that Tidio is helping to enhance your Customer Support experience!

Your feedback means a lot to us, and we'd love to learn more about your needs. Please reach out at support@tidio.net so we can assist you further.

2023年12月13日

great app. Easy to use, great function and real time support. Would be great if there were more options for smaller businesses as some of the upgrades are costly but would be of benefit.

Seek & Ramble
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2023年12月15日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and for your positive remarks about our app!

We are continuously working on enhancing our offerings and are actively exploring options to make our services more accessible.

We have reached out via email to learn more about your needs and help you :).

2023年7月27日

Tidio so far has worked well. Easy to setup initially, though the configuration takes time.
Customer support has been quick and help.
One thing that could be improved is the translation between languages. It would be best to have them side by side so you can compare and ensure that they state the same.

HeimatLuxus
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2023年8月11日

Thank you very much for the review! We will make sure to pass the feedback to our Product Team to offer as seamless solution as possible.

2023年11月24日

Excellent app. The AI Bot is trainable, whereas others are not. Took me a while to find a good working bot. 4 stars because based on the prices shown in the app store, it makes it seem a bit cheaper than it is. Once inside the app, you have to pay for each of the primary functions which can really start adding up.

Bella Terra Oils
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年1月23日

cool

Svone
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
2023年9月28日

Muy facil de usar. La integración funciona perfecto. Recomendado 100%

Esperando al integración con whatsapp!!

MARKEMSTORE
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2014年7月19日

Simple and easy to set up..... works very very well!!

www.superherotoystore.com
インド
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
編集日:2023年11月30日

A good chat app with friendly and very helpful support. Been using this for some time and the feature list keeps expanding. There is still room for improvement (I would like a chat bulk export facility) but it is good value for money. I've asked if they can provide a bulk export for me and they have escalated my case. If they provide it I will come back and upgrade my rating from 4* to 5* ...
Thanks also go to Arek for comprehensive and patient support.

The Wool Company
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2022年11月4日

Hi there! Thank you very much for your review :) Your feedback means a lot to us. Please let us know if you have any ideas on how we could improve our app. We'd love to hear them! Chris