Tidio Live Chat & AI Chatbots , 1,857件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2017年7月10日

It is good experience using this 3rd party app for my store. Support center is really responsive and supportive. I really recommend people use this app.

Conatural
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年9月15日

Tidio has a lot features, almost a dizzying amount, but for us, it is not always user friendly to figure out how to use them all. The naming of the features can be confusing and similar features are found in different places. But if you have the patience to really dig in, you will likely find most of the features you would want. On-line chat is very helpful, but again, requires patience to fully understand, as they are well-steeped in the software and you are not..so what seems simple to them may not be so to you! We use our chat app mostly for direct, live chat with site visitors, so cannot really comment on all the auto-responding bots. But works reliably well for live chats. The one feature I WISH they had was to include a "please leave email" field within their bots, so if a visitor needs to leave before you can get to them or get back to them, it is clear and simple that they must leave an email so you can get back to them. This message must be manually entered by you, which makes it a bit harder/less obvious for the visitor, which means they might leave without leaving their email, and could be gone forever!

Wearbands
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2021年9月16日

Thank you so much for the feedback and ideas on how we can improve! We appreciate them very much.

編集日:2018年4月9日

Customer's comments cannot be cleared from comment section on their website. They will see their 1st conversation and any other previous conversations they have had. Tidio did say they are working on this.
Other than that the app seems okay. Just installed so honestly way too early to comment but they asked...

Chunkie Dunkies
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2020年7月22日

Tidio is an excellent app for consolidating communications with customers; whether they're chatting with us from our website or from Messenger. The customizable chatbots are a great help, too, especially for FAQs.

Lately, however, the notifications have not been working and we've missed a few chats from customers with no way to reach them back. I'm sure it's just a bug and we look forward to its 100% back.

Lily of the Valley
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:約2年
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2020年7月29日

Thank you for the review!

Do you experience the lack of notifications when the app is online on your mobile device? If that's the case, please reach me at jan@tidio.net and I will be able to help directly :)

2021年7月29日

It would be really nice if you could capture more than one piece of information through the chatbot from the customer. Adam was great in helping me come up with an alternative solution to the problem I was having.

War Horse Harley-Davidson
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2021年7月29日

Thank you for your review! The solution we used in your bot validates the information your users provide. We hope this will help your business. All the best from our team! :)

編集日:2016年5月10日

Works well out of the box and easy to install/customise; early days, so will "review" this review idc with better user experience input. Until then, recommended by www.thesolidbarcompany.com

Nicholas Bennett
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2021年10月15日

There are plenty of settings and it's a bit of a hassle to program but the customer service is great and it gets the job done. Just a bit of a learning curve.

RainAwakens
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2021年10月15日

Thank you for the review!

2016年2月8日

Installs easily and works pretty well - have some issues with more than one operator online at a time

Bigger Faster Stronger
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2019年5月24日

Have used this app for almost 2 years and its pretty much flawless! It was my ultimate solution to solve my customer's doubts whereever I go whatever the time. I can resolve the issues from my phone wherever I am. Its extremely easy and smooth and I haven't had any issues till date. Totally recommend this to everyone who wants a quick,simple,user friendly chat service for your customer!
My store is- https://whysobluelove.com/
If you guys have any inputs/feedback for me to work on, I'm all ears!

WhySoBlue
インド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2019年5月24日

Thank you so much for your review, we're extremely proud you're with us for almost 2 years!

2021年11月9日

Good customer support but I wish I could do a screenshare with support. It is helping with conversions and sales

Ultimate Vitality
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2021年11月10日

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback and we will try to do improve in the future