Tidio Live Chat & AI Chatbots , 1,855件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2017年6月15日

Very good app. You can link multiple websites in the same time. Fast support.

Nulinedistribution Com
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年1月17日

It's a nice app. I love that it is free for a number of uses. It could use some technical fixes especially on the mobile app. Their staff is great in offering assistance.

NURINA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2022年1月18日

Thank you so much for the feedback, it helps us understand how our tool can be more effective. It would be great if you could provide us with a bit more detailed info at support@tidio.net. Thanks!

2021年12月27日

我想把URL改为ailijiadoll.myshopify.com/,怎么操作,刚才好像弄错了,请求协助,请问今天可以解决这个问题吗?还是需要等候48小时之后呢?另外,我们shopify后台的客服信息哪些不会被客户看到,请问有相关资料吗?

Rose Wives
中国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2021年12月28日

Thank you for your review! Our support team can help you via the support live chat located in your admin panel - we're online on chat now and ready to help. :)

2019年8月13日

I would give 5 stars but I have only JUST installed the app and have yet to fully utilize it...I was having trouble uploading the app to my page and Martin in Tech/Customer Service immediately responded and was a HUGE help! :)

familiar...yet different
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2017年3月7日

So far so good! I'm a new user but loving it so far.

Cpap Store Los Angeles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年7月12日

I really like this app. Amazing dashboard. Every is easy and looks really cool. It has one minor flaw though - it doesnt have multilingual dynamic translation. For me being an EU merchant - it is vital that the chat translate any language while chatting. Meaning - I type in English - customer translate in e.g. Spanish. Spanish is translated to English and English back to Spanish live and dynamically. If this is not an issue for you - then Tidio is perfect and highly recommended.

DealbaDent
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約1年
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2021年7月12日

Thank you very much for the feedback, it will help us develop in the future :)

編集日:2019年8月1日

This app has been crafted with love and care. Great all around, many useful features and customisations and great modern look.
Gets pricey quickly when wanting to use all of its features, but they are well made, super easy and intuitive to use and the app has excellent instant support so depending on the business in can absolutely be worth it and is justified by its quality.

-1 Star as it would be fair if the Tidio branding could be removed for the paid for versions, considering the price.

Otherwise as far as I can tell the best live chat app currently out there. Would happily recommend to anyone!

The Vape Box NZ
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2019年8月2日

Thank you for your thoughtful review. The branding option really helps us grow and as a result, makes our service better. Best of luck from our team! :)

2016年2月3日

Totalmente recomendable. Es muy fácil de instalar y configurar.

Tormenta Tiburon
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年7月20日

it's a good tool for conversions, the customer service is honestly great, the only downfall would be it's slightly pricey

The Splendid Store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2021年7月20日

Thank you for the review. To ensure the highest quality we do our best to keep the prices as low as possible. We do hear your feedback, and I will make sure it's taken into consideration by our product team in the future.

2017年2月13日

Really enjoying using the app! So far so good!

Ashland Fly Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月