Tidio Live Chat & AI Chatbots , 1,847件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年2月27日

Great support! Not just when i signed up, but even now after a while using the app. The app works great by the way, support was needed only for how to get the best out of it.

Sagema
アルバニア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年2月29日

Thank you very much for the review! Our goal is to provide the best possible support and we're happy to hear that we succeeded :)

2024年4月10日

I would recommend this to other small businesses. Been using for a couple weeks now, and it is so convenient to have all customer communication routed to one app. I plan on upgrading to the AI feature after I've built up a list of Q&A from my customer messages.

Heel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thank you for your feedback!

It's great to know that you're planning to explore our AI features, we're confident that it will further streamline your customer interactions and enhance efficiency.

If you need any assistance or have questions as you continue using Tidio, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team. We're here to help.

2024年2月22日

Customer support here is so easy and fast. They helped us switch from a Wordpress site to a Shopify and it was a bit complicated but the staff made it super easy to understand with screenshots and walked me through each step! They were so sweet and even gave us a 10% off coupon! Highly Recommend.

Team Bottles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年4月4日

Very good customer service and has helped us convert more sales due to chatbots feature and AI customer service saves us time and efficiency for customer queries. Good app. been using for 5-6 months now

Circa Watch Labs
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年4月9日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chatbots have contributed to your sales and saved you time!.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@tidio.net. We're here to support you every step of the way!

2024年2月22日

Running a business with Tidio is like being in the year 2033, a decade ahead of competitors. The more I explore, the more impressed I am. Firstly, the developers aren't solely motivated by money, offering a chance to use the product for free with fully operational key features. The AI chat, dashboard, and email marketing are intuitive and brilliantly designed. The UI/UX is incredible and stylish. I planned to wait before writing this review, but I couldn't resist. You must try it for yourself. Highly recommended!

VCareer
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:25日
2024年3月5日

Tidio is a great app for creating bots and the support team is phenomenal. They respond quickly, accurately and can solve problems efficiently. Thank you for creating such a valuable app that could be a well needed asset to any site. The support is phenomenal!

Richwoods Technology
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年3月9日

Thank you very much for such kind words -- it truly made our day to know you're satisfied with both -- the product and support received.

2024年2月6日

If you have any doubts about using the app, as I did, just contact support and everything will be resolved. The app is great once AI Chatbots are optimized.

Little Sofie
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年1月30日

Arek really helped a lot. Quick response, very professional and has a very good attitude.

Oriental Design & Gift
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年2月1日

I really love Tidio! After testing a load of chatbot and live chat apps for my shopify, this one does it all! I already earned 2600 euro’s in a few days from leads and sales through Tidio. Also very happy with the wonderful support! Big fan!

I Love Happy Cats
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年2月16日

It's a platform that boost your sales and make you connect to your customers easily

Bams Deal
ナイジェリア
アプリの使用期間:24日