レビュー (1,881)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年6月25日

nice ap, does the job

Pencil Guy Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年6月27日

Hello there! We're happy with the review you left us!

2024年7月15日

Best customer support app on Shopify! Best value for the price and and even the free option (Until you grow your brand) has many useful features. So many options and the team continues to add to the app!

Luxa Nutrition
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年7月17日

Hello there, thank you for your great review! We aim to provide useful features even in the free plan, to help you grow with Tidio :)

2024年6月26日

It’s the best out of bests

Ever Happy Paws
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年6月28日

Hello there! Thank you so much for that excellent feedback!

2024年6月4日

good experience, live chat solved my issue. its a good app.

Strong Brand Social
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年6月11日

Thanks a lot for the review! We're glad to glad to hear we were able to sort out the issue you experienced.

2024年6月19日

amazing support

Bright Scooters
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年6月26日

Thank you for this amazing review. We are delighted to know you appreciate our support :)

2024年6月5日

Tidio has been amazing for us, the help desk staff are almost always available and have helped us immensely.

White Lily Couture
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年6月11日

Thank you! We're doing our best to be always there to assist our customers :)

2024年7月12日

Great Tool

Best4software
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年7月15日

Thanks a lot for your amazing review, much appreciated!

2024年5月22日

Tidio Chat’s intuitive design means I can focus on my customers instead of fiddling with complicated software. Setting it up was a breeze, and I was able to customize it to match the aesthetic of my store.

Elegance Edge
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年6月4日

Thank you for the review! We're delighted that using Tidio and adjusting your widget to your needs was that smooth :)

2024年6月8日

Essential for our customer service strategy. It's accurate, easy to install, and the customizable icon looks professional. Technical support is quick and efficient. Valuable tool.

Fashrain™-Make your Summer Best
バーレーン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年6月11日

Thank you for the review! We are glad that Tidio is useful to you and our support has been helpful.

2024年7月4日

Great experience both bot and human operator very and highly patient and helpfull.

AvantiqueShop
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:21日
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年7月6日

Thanks so much for the review! It's amazing to know you're satisfied with our Support and Lyro as well :)