Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 juni 2023

Random people from Africa sending spam constantly, no filter. Bad experience not recommended application.

Bed Cheff
Spanje
19 dagen gebruiken de app
TIDIO LLC heeft geantwoord 30 juni 2023

Thank you for providing your feedback! We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the spam messages you received. We would like to clarify that the issue you encountered is not a problem with the product itself but rather a result of external factors.

Upon investigating the spam messages, we discovered where are they predominantly originated from, and we have provided you with a solution that would block them while still allowing you to provide assistance to genuine customers as usual.

Furthermore, we noticed that many of the spam messages were inquiries related to promoting your store. It's important to investigate any recent postings you may have made in relevant online communities to prevent further spam traffic on your website.

We appreciate your understanding and patience throughout this process. Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any further questions or concerns.

19 november 2023

It’s absolutely terrible. When the app opens it tells you to login with no option to create an account. And once you are able to create an account by way of your web browser, then it does not do anything to help you set it up. I think this app is a scam.

1212 Beauty Boulevard
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
TIDIO LLC heeft geantwoord 21 november 2023

Hi there.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We're sorry that you had a negative experience with us. Our Team member has already contacted you through the email, we will do our best to help you with the case. Thank you for your cooperation.

4 december 2023

The support is very bad.

LINDAS
Spanje
3 dagen gebruiken de app
TIDIO LLC heeft geantwoord 5 december 2023

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and also sorry to hear about the disappointment. Could you give us a little background on the issue you approached us with? The live chat conversation you initiated was about the integration of Tidio with your store. We responded to your email, but unfortunately, we did not get a reply. Please contact us at support@tidio.net, we will make every effort to resolve this issue.

22 september 2023

一点都不好用

Phone Repair Tools Machine Parts
China
9 maanden gebruiken de app
TIDIO LLC heeft geantwoord 26 september 2023

Thank you for the review. I'm sorry you had a negative experience with Tidio. Please reach out to us at support@tidio.net, we will do our best to assist you with your case and offer a solution.

Bewerkt 27 januari 2023

Have now put limitations on how many chat you can have on the free plan in order to push people to a paid plan. Moving to another with paid because of this.

Elbilgrossisten
Noorwegen
Meer dan 7 jaar gebruiken de app
TIDIO LLC heeft geantwoord 27 januari 2023

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback and sorry to see you go :( A few weeks ago, after we introduced some new features, we decided to change our Pricing logic a bit. Since then, we notified our customers that the live chat will be limited to 50 unique visitors monthly unless they have a subscription to our premium plan. The limit was not enforced immediately because we wanted to give our users some time to get used to it. However, it was already enforced now. If this is a crucial factor for your business, and you would like to chat with more visitors, you would need to subscribe to our Communicator plan. This plan, apart from removing the conversations limit, includes many other great features that could support your business. Please reach out to us at support@tidio.net if you'd like to discuss all the available options. Chris

17 mei 2022

The app stuffed up our theme and caused a major malfunction. In addition, after over a year they suddenly deleted our premium account, configured chatbot, and all the customer base for no reason. BEWARE!

LVBagaholic
Nederland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
TIDIO LLC heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2022

We're sorry -- in response to the globally imposed sanctions, Tidio is suspending all operations in the sanctioned countries. Since your account has been identified as originating from one of them, Tidio has terminated your account as we've informed you via email. If your business has no connections with the sanctioned list, we can help you create a new account. We've reached out to you directly via email with a more detailed explanation.
Olek - Tidio

19 mei 2017

You now have to pay to see who is on your website "in real time"??? Isn't this the main feature of any chat app??? This was and should be a free feature. Poor business ethics to have your hands out for money all of the time. You just lost a customer. Moving on to a new chat app. Good Bye!

Puffer Cloud
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
30 augustus 2022

Have been using this app for almost an year... now suddenly the option to send products directly from the chat have been removed from the free plan. Absolutely disappointed.

AutoManiac.it
Italië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
TIDIO LLC heeft geantwoord 30 augustus 2022

Hi Alberto. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, and also sorry to hear about the disappointment. The Native Shopify Integration features have grown over time to become a powerful tool, which helps generate revenue. That is why it was moved from the Free plan to the Communicator plan, which in fact is our cheapest paid plan. I understand that this is a crucial feature for your business, and taking into account all the other great features and the value that the Communicator brings for the money spent, it would be a great choice and a thing to consider. Thank you for understanding, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. Chris

Bewerkt 25 januari 2023

Please don't use this app. The developers release new features without notifying their paying customers of changes that they are making. One of the most recent changes led to all of our automation chat bots to no longer accurately work. They did before the update was introduced. The team at Tidio first lied about having released an update by saying: we didn't release any updates. They then went back on their own word, finally admitted they released an update. Updates in our opinion should be made to improve the customer experience. However, the update has caused nothing but problems and is not working reliably at all. Their team showed little enthusiasm to help. Conversations between chat bots and customers are no longer visible / accessible meaning you are using a feature without knowing or having any control over whether it works or not. Very poor experience

Petz Park
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
TIDIO LLC heeft geantwoord 25 juni 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. I will forward your kind words to Martin.

12 november 2021

The free plan should include unlimited chatbots as the description says, after a few months they are requiring 39$ monthly Fees to be able to get chatbots, I don't know why would you guys add this feature to the free plan when it is paid!!

KorKomaz
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
TIDIO LLC heeft geantwoord 12 november 2021

On the free basic plan while we do offer unlimited chats, we offer 100 triggers of Chatbots per month, we have it listed on our pricing page which you can find here: https://www.tidio.com/pricing/
We added the feature to the free basic plan, to let our clients see the might of what Chatbots can do, and if they choose to do so, subscribe to get unlimited triggers. Please, feel free to reach me directly at jan@tidio.net if you have any questions.