Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 september 2023

Muy facil de usar. La integración funciona perfecto. Recomendado 100%

Esperando al integración con whatsapp!!

MARKEMSTORE
Colombia
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 9 mei 2023

So Far so Good. I used the chat to get an installation issue resolved quickly. I'll know for sure after I implement it.

Get Scout
Verenigde Staten
15 minuten gebruiken de app
TIDIO LLC heeft geantwoord 31 mei 2023

Hi there! Thank you so much for your initial review and we're glad to read that your installation issue has been quickly resolved! We hope that you enjoy Tidio and you'll continue using it. :) Our Customer Support Team will also always be there to help you if you'll need any assistance!

19 juli 2014

Simple and easy to set up..... works very very well!!

www.superherotoystore.com
India
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 30 november 2023

A good chat app with friendly and very helpful support. Been using this for some time and the feature list keeps expanding. There is still room for improvement (I would like a chat bulk export facility) but it is good value for money. I've asked if they can provide a bulk export for me and they have escalated my case. If they provide it I will come back and upgrade my rating from 4* to 5* ...
Thanks also go to Arek for comprehensive and patient support.

The Wool Company
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
TIDIO LLC heeft geantwoord 4 november 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your review :) Your feedback means a lot to us. Please let us know if you have any ideas on how we could improve our app. We'd love to hear them! Chris

13 mei 2015

I would recommend this app to other stores, as it is a great way to interact with customers, especially with those interested in making a specific purchase. It's another avenue, besides phone and email, to reach out to customers needing help. At first, there were a few technical difficulties (it seemed to cut out, etc.), but it has since improved and we don't have those issues anymore.

Brother's on the Boulevard
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
9 januari 2017

Useful app to have on your store.

Chooseberry
India
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 16 oktober 2023

ShopiifyのデフォルトにもIndexというチャットツールが付いているのですが、体感上はこのアプリに課金するだけの価値はある印象です。
比較してレビューします。
- Inboxでは、チャット中の未送信テキストが見えないが、Tidioでは見える
- Inboxでは、チャット中のお客様が見ているページが見えないが、Tidioでは見える(お客様の言葉が足りないときに、商品ページを見ると分かりやすい)
- Inboxでは、複数サイトの切り替えが非常に面倒だが、Tidioはそうでもなさそう(試してはいない)
- Inboxでは、Botの自動応答フローが非常に簡易だが、Tidioはかなりきめ細かくスムーズな会話の流れが作れる

といいところを書いてきましたが、不満がないわけではありません。
- UIは日本語化されていない
- 瞬間的に表示されるメッセージも英語のみ(お客様がびっくりしそう)
- 送ったメッセージを訂正/削除できない

以前に比べて通知が強くなり、送られたメッセージに気づかないケースは激減しました。

また、お客様に見えるメッセージがごく一部英語なのが多少気になりますが、まあ致命的ではないかな・・
全体としては。課金する価値が充分あるアプリです。

to blossom
Japan
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
20 april 2016

Great app. Simple and easy to use. It has many great features for customer service

Scenic Pennsylvania
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
11 januari 2022

Stable, lightweight and good UI One problem is that I can't seem to set exceptions for operating hours and have to disable them fully when it's a public holiday.

Drifters Adventure Center
Zuid-Afrika
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
TIDIO LLC heeft geantwoord 11 januari 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback and sorry about the inconvenience! I'll make sure to pass your comment on to the relevant team at Tidio, so that we can improve the Operating Hours feature. :)

9 januari 2017

Nos ha ayudado mucho a cerrar ventas y nos permite tener contacto con nuestros clientes de manera eficiente.

El Cajoncito
Costa Rica
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app