TikTok , Počet recenzí: 16 155

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
5. únor 2024

A little difficult to navigate. Lots of information at once so there was a lot to read through. Not so user friendly.

Dear Me
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
20. leden 2024

Great when it works. Pulls order into Shopify where I can fulfill the order and adds customer to my Shopify Customers list which is great! Can run campaigns for promos and TikTok offers many campaigns that help boost my sales. Been using it 3 months. BUT, the past week all of a sudden none of my TikTok orders pull through to Shopify like they are supposed to where I fulfill the orders. I have reached out to TikTok support on 5 different occasions and never got 1 response.

Simply Shady Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
13. únor 2024

I am unsure. I have not had a chance to use it yet, therefore cannot make this determination. However, I will say that setup was much easier than I anticipated.

Rogue and Embattled
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
21. březen 2024

Please grow our sale as fast as you can and we tried to good with you as well please grow our account revenue its a reques

SHA-HEER
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
20. únor 2024

Not sure about recommending this app yet. Need to do more research and have an experience more than initial.

joyfulkeepsakes
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
5. únor 2024

it is very hard to reach to Support

styledropin
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
3. únor 2024

Not sure if I have to pay for the account or just if I run ads

The Wardrobe Door
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
6. březen 2024

I dont know how this app works yet.

Cotton-Tee-Emporium.Myshopify.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
6. únor 2024

new to app so hard to give good feedback when i am still learning.

Trendy Collective Cosmetics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
20. březen 2024

very good, user-friendly, waiting for the kicks

A1victorial.
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci