TikTok , Počet recenzí: 15 967

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. duben 2024

I love the creativity and the templates make content much easier to create and much more accessible to those without too much experience.

Born, Bred & Buttered
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
23. březen 2024

Tiktok is the super amazing platform where you can reach millions of your real customers. Thanks

Diospo
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
23. únor 2024

Very easy to set up in shopify and connect to their store. Tiktok team is VERY responsible and quick which is awesome. None of the other social media's are as quick to respond as TikTok is and that is why TikTok will stay around and go far as a social media platform. Sometimes I think their policies are strict compared to others, and their appeal process needs a little tweaking- but I think as a new social media platform they will figure that stuff out as they grow. Capcut is AWESOME.

Golden Tallow
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
24. únor 2024

The set up was easy and to the point.... I appreciate that, it took a lot of stress off me.

Your Space Essentials
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
10. únor 2024

As we know, this platform is so powerful now. Lots of potencial here and business account easy to set up.

sportsquirrels
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
1. březen 2024

Ease of installation. Looking forward to bringing in more customers for our retail business. TikTok has a great selling platform but now I need to learn the tools that are available.

C & A Engraving and Gifts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
27. březen 2024

I liked it, it was simple, not like many others out there that take like forever to set up.

Atlantean Globals Services
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
9. únor 2024

Setting up was easier then i had though.
now to see it work.

Perfume Body Oil and Gifts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
3. únor 2024

The setup process is still underway, but so far TikTok has been the easiest social media platform to get started on. I cannot tell you how refreshing that is. Hopefully the rest of the start up process is as easy and stress free as it has been so far. Fingers crossed.

River Front Creations Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
23. leden 2024

Great app very please a few things need to be worked out in any new connection of platforms. Selling on tik tok shop and connectinf my shopify shop to the tik tok shop is a game changer. Thank you

Curvy QUEENS Fashions and More
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky