TikTok , Počet recenzí: 18 036

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. květen 2024

I’m a rookie at this app ads so I’m taking it easy until I’m a bit more familiar with it. Seems straight forward and easy to follow. I just want to get my store viewed and start making some sales as I want my future customers to see our quality products and form lasting relationships with these customers

PATMAKS PATCHES
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
13. duben 2024

I love the creativity and the templates make content much easier to create and much more accessible to those without too much experience.

Born, Bred & Buttered
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
10. květen 2024

I strongly recommend this app for ecommerce user. Its marketing strategy is amazing and provide you sales in less time as compared to Meta. Thanks to Tiktok for giving me excellent results.

Khyber Crafts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
16. květen 2024

I enjoy TikTok. Lots of educational, how to's and much more on here!

219 Main Marketplace
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
25. únor 2024

Good Feel but one thing let me know , when we start integrate with Shopify all setup, your ad account under review, this normally takes up to 24 hours. that thing less then 1 hours waiting. please in future work on it. other things awesome

Shahlatif Store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
24. duben 2024

joined tiktok shop today, joined the support meeting which was great, linked my shopify and tiktok myself and i am not very technical - was pretty straightforward.

Cake Tin
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
23. březen 2024

Tiktok is the super amazing platform where you can reach millions of your real customers. Thanks

Diospo
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
15. květen 2024

The problem is Tiktok wants letters for every product whether it is trademarked or not, to be honest all it has done is annoy me, and take up hours with no outcome of any kind that is of a positive impact and right now with 16 days to launch i should be billing them for the time wasted on what is a childs platform. I do want to sell through their app but they are asking for information that doesn't exist or suspending items because a word is repeated ( I have learning diffiulties and lost my hand last year in a car crash so there is no room for disabled sellers on there)

Karas Beauty Fix Ltd
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
22. květen 2024

Love TikTok! This platform is the one I use most as it gets my product out to viewers the most.

Vandermeer Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
29. duben 2024

All fabulous but PLEASE ADD - Personalisation option :)

TilleyTree
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky