TikTok , Počet recenzí: 17 747

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. květen 2024

While I’m having some troubles getting my shop approved, the experience overall has been absolutely great. Here and on the native apps as well.

TOSATM
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
29. únor 2024

everytime i reach out is amazing but i dont understand why my account hasnt been approved.

DeLata
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
8. květen 2024

Easy to setup with Shopify though I would like to make a feedback about setting up my Tiktok shop. It is quite difficult to put in products.

Flavo Mix and Coffeena Distributor
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
10. únor 2024

As we know, this platform is so powerful now. Lots of potencial here and business account easy to set up.

sportsquirrels
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
6. březen 2024

Just set up TixTox for Business. Excited to see how it works. Hoping it will help me to scale my business. BRB to let you all know.

CartHop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
29. duben 2024

As a beginner on line store! Heard a lot about tik tok helping them lounge their store in selling their products. Hopefully is the same for me.I am a rookie here, but I catch on fast.

MiPeneinei
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
22. březen 2024

It was very easy to setup an advertisement and start advertising. Recommend to anyone looking to advertise on TikTok.

GADGET AWESOME
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
22. březen 2024

What can I say; button presses and you are ready to go on setup.
The only issue that would come up is the signing in with the TikTok profile itself, so make sure your Company account is within your purview.

RnA ReSet
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
18. duben 2024

I strongly recommend that businesses start using TikTok. It is an easy-to-use platform with a lot of growth potential.

ZoomicPet
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
25. duben 2024

I would not recommend. To cumbersum to manage and no leniency at all. too many restrictions

Ocean Botanicals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem