Preorder Notify Me Pre‑Order T , Počet recenzí: 1 384

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
7. duben 2024

Great service, fast reply and amazing app. Rommel went byond and above to make sure that all my request issues were resolved.

Highly recommended

Micky Mart
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
9. únor 2024

always give good service, every time i need something they are always helpful.

Electra Mirrors
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
2. duben 2024

Works great! Use it for 7 months now and never had any issues. Their support is also very good, fast reply and helpfull!

Osoe Home
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
12. duben 2024

Fantastic support... updated my theme and didn't copy the code over... 2 mins and Rommel had it fixed and working again.

Willows & Co
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
29. únor 2024

The customer service is a-mazing! The chat is not robotic but an actual human who can help and take action right away. Love this app and the team behind it.

Stressé Collective
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
3. duben 2024

Easy to use app and the customer service responded super fast. Would gladly continue using this app over others.

Vincent Official Online Store | parisvincent.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
7. březen 2024

Jolo was very helpful and supportive in every step of the way. Made things easy to understand and follow through. Thank you for your patience, during the first call to understand my needs and then to provide a solution. Am grateful Jolo. Thank you.

Tongu3
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 26 dny
3. únor 2024

Jonathan was most helpful, not only quickly resolving my issues but also proactively suggesting improvements and applying them after my consent.

It was one of the best supports I have ever received.

BCBY
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
14. březen 2024

It is very useful if you need to set preorder items in your website. In my case I needed help and the team provided it with amazing resolution.

Thank you team!!

Soie
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
15. únor 2024

Pam was such a great customer service! They are quick to respond and help with your needs. The development team is excellent. I would highly recommend this plug in to boost sales.

Ohbiotics Mexico
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci