Tipo Appointment Booking

Tipo Appointment Booking

Built for Shopify

Recenze (443)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 77 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 15. leden 2024

Recently we have been having issues with this app, their app, dashboard doesn't appear on screen, there is something wrong with calender, but every time I tried to contact via chat no body there and next day I receive their reply, everything went back normal as if nothing happened.

ERIJEWELRY
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
16. duben 2021

Good app and good design. Too bad it doesn't sync with google calendar so that bookings can be added directly to tipo via google calendar. Very good support team.

BODY'minute & Vous
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
10. prosinec 2020

Because it's free, it is OK. I'd happily pay a fee for someone to help me to go over some settings and make it more advanced. It's not quite straight forward.

Yogida
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
20. prosinec 2021

I use this app for booking my appointments for my clients. I would prefer if you could easily rebook new appointments. I cant book 2 or 3 appointment together we have to go into the system again. Hopefully this can be arranged, Thank you very much

Neda´s Beauty Shop
Malta
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
5. listopad 2021

It works, but it's mostly just okay. The UI is a bit clunky and doesn't work well on a mobile screen.

Atelier Secret Kokedama
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
28. březen 2021

I used this app to set up virtual styling appointments on my website. Although, it sets the appointments I don't like that I have to do it as a product and make people go through a check out process. I also do not like that it does not send out a Zoom link automatically and sync automatically with my Google calendar.

Renee's Boutique LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
13. duben 2021

Most of the time app works ok. But a couple of times now clients have booked and paid for appointments but app fails to notify me by email to say there has been a booking made. Also when I have rejected appointments app has failed to let the client know. Not sure whats going on??

Melanie Jayne
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
14. červenec 2021

My clients can overbook for the same time slot and customer service said there's nothing they can do about it because it seems they purchased it at the same time. Please fix this problem. :)

Sariita
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
12. duben 2023

Could be better does have some glitches in the system with overbooking. I wish there was another way to see grouped names instead of clicking on every appointment. It gets the job done.

Neighborhood Bid
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
30. leden 2023

Good app but support by live chat or phone would be more efficient than email. Suggest live chat would be a good way to go forward.

Pure Peninsula Honey
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci