Değerlendirmeler (749)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %92 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
8 Mayıs 2024

Excellent app , Customer service is top notch. They really do go above and beyond , even for a free plan. Had a an issue with courier mapping which were handled quickly and efficiently.

The Right Buy Store
İrlanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
TrackingMore yanıt 9 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

14 Haziran 2024

Excellente app avec un service client fantastique. J'avais fais la demande il y a plusieurs mois de pouvoir choisir le délai de livraison selon les catégories de produits. Cette option n'existait pas alors. TrackingMore est revenu vers moi de leur propre chef une fois cette nouvelle option disponible avec le mode de paramétrage. Vraiment ravie!

Nicha Paris
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
TrackingMore yanıt 15 Haziran 2024

Nous apprécions votre compliment !

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez trouvé notre service satisfaisant, nous apprécions vraiment votre soutien.

Votre évaluation nous incite à continuer de viser la grandeur en nous rappelant utilement pourquoi nous aimons ce que nous faisons.

Cordialement.
Suivi d'équipeplus

12 Haziran 2024

The app is just not providing real time carrier updates. Every time we get in touch with support they refresh the data to update the delivery status which defeats the purpose.

Fair to say this issue has started over the past few months only.

Zoomlite
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
TrackingMore yanıt 13 Haziran 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We appreciate your honest review and would love to understand more about your experience to improve our services.

We have reached out via email, and we're looking forward to your response so we can assist you further. We value your business and look forward to enhancing your experience with our platform.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

5 Haziran 2024

Super application qui me permet de prévenir les clients à temps quand leur commande est sur le point d'être livrée.

Innovoda
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
TrackingMore yanıt 6 Haziran 2024

Nous sommes reconnaissants pour votre fantastique note de 5 étoiles.

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez trouvé notre service satisfaisant et nous apprécions sincèrement vos encouragements. Si quelque chose de spécifique vous a plu ou si vous avez des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement.
TrackingPlus d'équipe

29 Mayıs 2024

Great app ! Easy to implement and customer service is fast and very professionnal, thanks Ashley !

Luvea
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
TrackingMore yanıt 30 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

30 Nisan 2024

Great app for tracking orders. Plus support is extremely responsive which is a huge benefit.

Malaho Sverige
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
TrackingMore yanıt 1 Mayıs 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

13 Haziran 2024

Perfect, Ashley is the best ! she resolved all my pb and took the time with me for all my queries...Thank you so much.

Macramé Mural & Attrape Rêve | Macramé&Co.
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
TrackingMore yanıt 15 Haziran 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app helpful and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

6 Nisan 2024

Awesome customer service and app works great on my website. Thanks from Sexikinis Swim :))

Sexikinis Swim
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
TrackingMore yanıt 8 Nisan 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

9 Mayıs 2024

I have been using TrackingMore app for 3 years so far and it is getting better and better! Their team made some alterations on my email notification for free, which I really appreciate!

Victory Peak Cycling
Litvanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
TrackingMore yanıt 11 Mayıs 2024

Thank you so much for these amazing review.

We are thrilled to hear that you found out that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

13 Mayıs 2024

Nice support !

EchoPure
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
TrackingMore yanıt 14 Mayıs 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore