Recenze (737)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 91 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. leden 2024

Good support, resolved quickly. Will update in case I will change my mind, so far great!

Lumiq™
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
27. listopad 2023

This app is very useful for my store and saves me lots of time answering WISMO emails. My store sells customized pet id tags and lead time is 1-2 weeks so more often than not customers may want to know how long it is before the order is ready to ship. It allows me to create a number of statuses between 'order received' and 'order ready' so customers can keep track on the progress. Their customer support team were also very quick to respond to my request for help with configuring the app.

Bashtags
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
27. červenec 2023

The tracking app is a powerful and efficient tool that greatly simplifies the process of monitoring and managing activities. With its user-friendly interface, it offers seamless navigation, making it accessible for users of all tech backgrounds. The app's real-time tracking feature provides accurate location data, which is invaluable for both personal and professional use cases, such as keeping tabs on loved ones or managing fleet operations. The app's robust security measures ensure data privacy, giving users peace of mind. However, occasional glitches have been reported, requiring prompt updates. Overall, the tracking app remains a reliable and indispensable companion for staying organized and informed

Sourceone
Bulharsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
5. leden 2024

Super und schneller Service! Vielen Dank

Ovilano
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
18. říjen 2023

Customer service was amazing, Emily has helped me with a problem and it was done so quickly and smoothly.

Portable Waves
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
21. říjen 2023

I am very pleased with the help from the team, constant e-mail contact, and quick responses, I couldn't have coped with it on my own. Thank you again and I recommend the applications!

kleinengelstraum
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
22. září 2023

Thank you for the great support, Annette! Absolutely recommendable. my problems were solved in a few minutes. Now every Customer can get informations regarding the delivery very easily.

Der Support ist sehr schnell und effektiv - trotz der riesengroßen Entfernung zwischen den USA und Deutschland. Die App läuft nun einwandfrei und ist sehr transparent. Kundinnen und Kunden erhalten auf ganz einfachem Wege sämtliche Infos zur aktuellen Lieferung. Es ist immer von Vorteil, wenn man beim Feinschliff der App einen guten Partner an seiner Seite hat. Ich bekam den dringend benötigten Support in Minuten. Das Problem wurde sofort erkannt und unmittelbar behoben. So stelle ich mir das vor. Klare Empfehlung von meiner Seite.

bibono
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
12. leden 2024

Super Funktion und Dienstleistung vom Entwickler

KnuddelKiste
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
28. prosinec 2023

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Support-Team. Sie reagieren sehr schnell, sind freundlich und gehen auf meine Anliegen ein. Weiter so, das ist eine gute Service-Orientierung.

CLAMINA
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
30. srpen 2023

Just got the app and the tracking page looks great! I needed a little help to get the code in the shipping emails, but Daniel (from the chat) was right there ready to help. Instead, he did everything for me. AMAZING!

Zendira
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami