Recenze (5 719)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. červenec 2024

OUTSTANDING SUPPORT FROM GISELLE

Mein Autolicht
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
27. červen 2024

Very good experience with Polaris from Customer Support. She was very fast in her responses and helped me solve my problem!

iqpowertools
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 7. červenec 2024

Hi Josh,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

10. červenec 2024

I had a minor issue with Shopify product variants not displaying after switching the language, using the Transcy app.

The support team were easily available through live chat, responded to me within minutes, and had the issue resolved shortly after. Fantastic level of support, I am very happy with our decision to use Transcy for our Japanese online store.

Leatherwood Bespoke Rosin - Japan
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
11. červenec 2024

The Best

BlendBuddy
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
21. květen 2024

Good app, does what it needs to do. Good customer service.

Marvin's
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 29. květen 2024

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

27. květen 2024

Customer service is top notch. If we have an issue we can count on them to reply within minutes on their live chat. Very friendly and would recommend this app to everyone. Thank you for your support.

Cris and the team have been very helpful!

Chateau Beauportail
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 11. červen 2024

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

17. červen 2024

Customer service is always very helpful and quick in solving issues. :)

Lilja the Label
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 19. červen 2024

Hi Laura,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

15. květen 2024

Customer service is always helpful! A good app for running a language store.

Renpho EU
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 20. květen 2024

Hi Chak,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

20. červen 2024

I encountered Giselle, a very poor customer service representative. Not only was she slow, but she also kept me waiting for a long time. She said she would transfer me and then there was no response or action.

VegaPuff JP
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 21. červen 2024

Hi there,

This is Brian and we apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience

- Through this unexpected situation, we will recheck the agent and have a proper training to avoid this in the future, so I highly appreciate your empathy

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you, please check your email and let him know if you need further support

Regards,
Brian
Transcy by OneCommerce

13. červen 2024

We have been using the app for almost 1 year now. there were a lot of issues, I can say every 2 weeks there is a new issue, and you need to keep your eyes open all the time to check everything,
All the previous issues we can accept, but the recent issue made the app completely useless and affected our customer experience very badly.
The issue is when you go to the 2nd language suddenly the filters are not translating good, or dubbel translating and we have spent to solve this issue almost now the whole week from (Saturday) until now every dag 10 hours chatting to solve this issue also with assist from our team with no results. You get always standard answer we need 6-12 hour time to solve because it is midnight here etc…… come on this is not a cooperation with companies!!!
And now the team is working on it for almost 2 months and whenever you reach out they will tell you we are working on it, despite this issue is very critical.
Very bad, not recommend at all

H&B Exclusive
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 16. červen 2024

Hi Hamoodah,

This is from Emma from Transcy

Regarding to your concern, we understand the frustration this situation has caused, and we sincerely apologize for the delay in resolving your issue. It's a complex matter that requires the specialized knowledge of our development team, so it will take time. We've been closely monitoring the progress and appreciate the patience you've shown.

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support

Regards,
Emma
Transcy by OneCommerce