Recensies (5.716)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 april 2024

The app seems quite good and partly functional. However, I'm wasting a lot of time with the customer service, which is very slow. I don't know if I've done something wrong, but I respond instantly to their messages, yet I have to wait 8-9-11 minutes and more. I've been in contact with customer service for over 56 minutes now, and they probably lack sleep, taking micro-naps between each response. If you handle multiple clients at once, I suggest indicating a real waiting time to your customers and treating them one by one, or investing more in the development of your customer service. I hope not to have any more problems with this app because I might have time to run my business into the ground before receiving a solution to my problem. Have a good day and thanks for wasting my time.

FolioPet
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 10 april 2024

Hi there,

My name's Carrick from Transcy and we personally apologize for this inconvenience with our agent

However please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, hope you sympathize for us

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Carrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

Bewerkt 29 maart 2024

Drawbacks (Updated after seller Comment on 29.03.24):

3. The app inserts his tags everywhere
4. Email Notifications can be translated only in the expensive 30$/month plan. DeepL API only in 60$ plan. There are apps not worse than this one that allow these functionality at cheaper price.
5. I still couldn't manage to replace product images for different languages.

Unique features:
1. Colorful HTML code for Email notifications.

Glaz Dev Backup 3
Oekraïne
1 dag gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 29 maart 2024

Hi Олексій,

This is Saha from Transcy and thanks for your valuable feedback

In relation to your concern as following:

1. At the moment, we have fully synced what default content from theme allows us to sync into our app

2. I am not clearly sure which step you could not do to insert the image on product description, because the app is showing the given tool listing some actions to customize contents, just click on the tool and you will see the action "insert image"

3. For the tag showing on your contents, just please let us know and we will remove it completely

4. For the translation of Email Notification, because of plan limit, it's available from Growth plan and above

5. "Different photos for different versions of the site work very strangely", maybe its translation conflicts with original content, so we need to recheck your manual translation to find the root case and have the relevant solution

One of our colleagues is reaching out you but we have still not seen your response yet. Please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Regards,
Saha
Transcy by OneCommerce

8 april 2024

Few issues with the app, and support is not that good.

Casa Essentials
Mexico
2 maanden gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 9 april 2024

Hi there,

My name's Brian from Transcy and we're sorry for those inconvenience during using app

For unexpected support from the agent, we will recheck their work carefully and have a proper training to improve the service. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, hope you sympathize for us

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Brian
Transcy by OneCommerce

Bewerkt 29 maart 2024

Didn't work correctly (only showed 2 currencies on the switcher, but I had selected all currencies)

Switcher is ugly imo as well.

Gamer Tech
Portugal
28 minuten gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 29 maart 2024

Hi Miguel,

This is Brian from Transcy and we personally apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience

- As per check, seem that you have not contacted us via live-chat or email yet so may I know if you had this issue while setting up the app via Quick set-up or directly in our Localization setting?

- Hopefully you can consider reinstalling the app and give us a chance to help you out of this issue.

- One of our colleagues is reaching out you but unsuccessful, she gave you clear explanation on your case, please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Regards,
Brian
Transcy by OneCommerce

30 december 2023

We really liked the app, but unfortunately, it doesn't suit our needs. We have built our store using GemPages, and it doesn't allow for manual translations or amendments to translated content on GemPage. This lack of functionality renders app useless. This limitation should be clearly stated in the advertising. They offer a 30-day money-back guarantee; we'll see if this is just a sales tactic or if it's actually honored.

Nordicon Limited
Hongkong SAR van China
17 dagen gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 1 januari 2024

Hi there,

My name's Saha from Transcy. We appreciate your feedback about your experience when using Transcy

In relation to your main concern, because we have not yet integrated with Gempage yet, so you cannot edit its translation manually, the content from third party page builder will be translated automatically by AI translation. However I have noted this point to take it into consideration by planning for this integration in the future update

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Saha
Transcy by OneCommerce

12 februari 2022

Użyłem aplikacji w celu translacji mojej strony e-commerce. Kilka problemów technicznych zostało rozwiązanych przez agenta. Głównym problemem jest panel administracyjny - bardzo nieintuicyjny i ciężko znaleźć lokalizacje translacji co do czego się odnosi.

Lenbutik.com
Tsjechië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 14 februari 2022

Hi Teresa,

I'm Marcus from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

For your concern as you did not know how to locate your needed word to translate in app, as usual we clearly divide resource types such as product or checkout page, then you should go its details and edit your translation content manually easily. I have seen that you're having an active chat with my colleague, please let them know if you need further support.

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Marcus
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

6 juni 2021

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Life-likeDoll
Hongkong SAR van China
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 9 juni 2021

Hi Xuedan,

Here's Godiva from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for leaving us a review.

However, we seem not to understand your review content. You are having an active chat with my colleague, please elaborate it and let them know if you need further support.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Godiva
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

4 maart 2022

I like this app. The only thing is that there is now way to translate a word once on the entier website, I have to translate it everywhere it appears.

Bourrienne Paris X
Frankrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 6 maart 2022

Hi Valentine,

Here's Oriana. Thank you so much for your review.

Based on your concern, I seem not to catch your point clearly, as I have seen that my colleague is following up your case, please let them know if you need further support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

21 mei 2021

It would be great if there were five languages free so we could make more money to upgrade to a price package.

No Bull Health and Fitness
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 24 mei 2021

Hi there,

This is Elisa from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you for your review as well as feedback.

For free plan, although you can add only one target language to translate, we offer more highlighted features such as edit translation, customize switcher style, convert up to 167 target currency or Auto Switch Currency by location, etc,... Especially, we allow users to test out all Premium functions in 7 days for FREE on Transcy.

As you're having an active with my colleague, please let them know if you need further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards
Elisa

21 januari 2022

The app is quite intuitive and easy to use. I would still have liked to receive by email after the installation a short guide of the steps to properly install the application. However, I received help very quickly from Lisa to help me integrate the application into my theme (which is not supported by the application). The application translated the majority of my products well, but I had to translate all the variants individually on my 300 products. Parts of my website weren't translating correctly and developers helped me fix it in less than 24 hours. Still satisfied with the application and the support received.

Au Beau Pré
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 24 januari 2022

Hi Sarah,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you for your review with our app.

As usual, our app will automatically translate not only your variants but also the rest of sections on your stores , besides that we allow users to edit its translation in case the automatic translation cannot reach their expectation.

In addition, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency