Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 70% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 21% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 marzo 2024

Works very well and it's really easy to adapt or even auto-translate. Definitely recommend to save you a lots of work!

sloow.market
Portogallo
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 marzo 2024

The app has come a long way. Well done. Only thing left now is to increase the number of auto translations from 2 to at least 5.

Quality Liquor Store
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 maggio 2024

it is easy and simple also saves lots of time when creating a website

Silia Jewellery
Oman
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

I found it better than expected, the translations are exact and you can also add your translations, it has helped me. I recommend it.

ColomboFashionnl
Paesi Bassi
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2024

Nice that you get two language translations free. I'd say these translations were upwards of 90% accurate, but with any automatic translator, you would want to have a native-speaker double check that certain idioms or cultural phrases make sense.

Formula 1
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2024

hello
i am very satisfied with the app. my only question is whether it is possible that i always get my desired language on the delivery bill... this would be easier for my warehouse staff as i still work without an item number or scanner for the products... where can i change this so that i always have the desired language on the delivery bill?

Unanimous.ch
Svizzera
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

Thank you for your review.
You can find it in Translate & Adapt under Shipping and delivery resource. You can alternatively also go to shipping and delivery settings > click "edit template" on the packing slips card > there's a localize button that will lead you to Translate & Adapt.

2 marzo 2024

Excellent tool to easily translate almost every section of my webpage from English to Spanish. Translations are very precise and adapt very well to what is communicated. Just had to do some minor text corrections, but overall it's super helpful!

Paloma's Jewelry
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2024

Nice tool!
just one question, how to translate more than 2 languages?

ANNSAN Crystal
Cina
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 23 febbraio 2024

Its a great app but missing a search button for searching products to translate. When you have thousands of products, i can't search for a specific one. I try to look for a contact support for submitting the tip but not found one. I will share here. Hope this help. Could be cool if we can translate meta objects values also for other languages. **Where can o submit a problem with the module Translate & Adapt - in Code view their a bug on Chrome, when translation in source code view, i have only few lines. See snapshot: https://www.screenpresso.com/=Hj6M

Copiscan Inc
Canada
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 14 febbraio 2024

Hi there. You can search for product you want and translate it. Check this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dgBozBlF9-U

You can also translate meta objects into different languages too

16 marzo 2024

very good app, easy to use. made my customization to arabic very easy. thanks

GT-WHEEL
Emirati Arabi Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app