Avaliações (953)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 71% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 20% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
16 de maio de 2024

Only issue i see is that you need to delete everything and save before you can render again if you need to have it completely re-tranlated when there are too many changes in the original text. For the rest VERY useful.

Marijke Van de Walle NES Health Therapeut
Bélgica
3 months usando a aplicação
30 de abril de 2024

Everything is good, but I just miss the Glossary of words that do not need to be translated, if they implement this, it would be great. PLEASE PLEASE DO IT

Robin Ruth
Alemanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
3 de junho de 2024

Makes it easy to handle languages. A bit difficult to follow exactly where to find what - but there's an OK search function

OhAh Glutenfree
Suécia
2 months usando a aplicação
29 de abril de 2024

very enjoyable and customer friendly experience with this app.

Thanks

Soulutions Apothecary / Apothicaire
Canadá
11 months usando a aplicação
15 de maio de 2024

Excellent. Since the first time i tried until now it is working great. Some must have in my opinion are missing as:
- some terms are translated very bad so you need to modify them by hand after creating the product. There should be a option to force terms to be translated as specified by user
- Metafields are not copied and translated when you duplicate products

especially if you have lots of products

Il mondo di Wit
Itália
About 11 hours usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2024

It is easy to use. It could just be a bit more practical, maybe allowing more copy/paste options at the same time or granting the possibility to clone some information instead of keeping writing the same stuff down.

Di Biase hair
Itália
3 months usando a aplicação
12 de fevereiro de 2024

Super handy app only I cannot find an option to retranslate updated pages (cannot find the homepage when I look through the pages that are translated) or a help chat with the app developers). Would be super helpful to get an answer on here as I have stopped running a discount weeks ago and it is still showing on my homepage in other languages.

365 DRY
Países Baixos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 14 de fevereiro de 2024

We have reached out to chat!

2 de abril de 2024

Pas evident a prendre en main ni à comprendre. L'application pourrait bénéficier d'une interface moins austère et plus simple à comprendre.
Pas du tout 'user friendly'
Au demeurant une fois pris en main, l'application est efficace te sans bug.
Satisfait dans l'ensemble

Vox
França
About 2 months usando a aplicação
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Very easy to use and so far all good. Much appreciated functionality and it's free. Keep up the good work!

Mpluss
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
28 de abril de 2024

Fa il suo lavoro, ma dovete tradurre le policy, e aggiungere manualmente altre lingue.

MyTeePot
Itália
8 months usando a aplicação