Language Translate Geolocation , Počet recenzí: 482

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 76 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
7. březen 2024

Very good translation application. Above all, it also translates third-party applications. I recommend it.

GirlHappiness
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
22. únor 2024

I've tried to use a lot of APP, and overall, this APP is the best experience, whether it's APP or Alex, or the development team. My store theme is self-developed and not compatible with this APP. Their team solved my problem quickly and perfectly. It was great(๑•̀ㅂ•́)و✧!

TrixMall
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
25. únor 2024

I am very happy with TS Language Translate‑Currency. It does everything it supposed to and it does it well. Its extremely easy to set-up and then manage moving forwards. I have had no issues with it and I can with confidence say I will not be changing to any other APP.

Music Boxing Training Machine
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
7. březen 2024

This app is helping me translate to Arabic and Russian, which is beneficial for growing my business. In my opinion, it has been a valuable tool for expanding my reach and communication.

VO7
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
20. březen 2024

I've just received it, and upon first glance, it looks promising. One aspect I particularly appreciate is the ongoing efforts by the app team to empower users with the ability to customize certain terms or words to suit our preferences.

I'm pleased with the timely responsiveness of the support team, especially Alex, who has consistently demonstrated patience and attentiveness in addressing my concerns and inquiries.

While perfection may be elusive, having a dedicated team that genuinely cares about addressing user needs is a rare and valuable asset in today's landscape. Overall, I'm impressed with the attention to detail and customer-centric approach exhibited by the team behind the app.

Feshionn IOBI
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 20 hodinami
21. únor 2024

I'm quite new to Shopify but I found this App is easy to use. And it just perfectly meets my requiremnts. So I would like to suggest you at least give it a try.

BeadsThinking
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
6. únor 2024

So far so good, the apps looks nice and seems to work as intended. Only issue is that you have to write a review to be able to acess the "loyalty" template. Other than that this is a good app, and it does what you need.

VillainsWear
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
4. leden 2024

I tried many applications, some with problems and others with limits or even when paying, there was always something missing. I found this application, I'm happy because it's what I was looking for, I needed technical assistance because there was a small installation problem, they were quick and I recommend the app.

Red Monkey
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
27. leden 2024

I was satisfy with the app but at list you should let people add like 4 languages. thank you very much. I love the app.

Official Global Store
Egypt
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
23. leden 2024

I can say enough but no words needed. Just the best!

Oneheadset.com
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem