Language Translate Geolocation , Počet recenzí: 476

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 76 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. prosinec 2023

there are not a Serbian dinar

Women-spoil yourself
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář Transtore odpověděl 24. prosinec 2023

Hello there,

We have confirmed that the Serbian dinar is supported correctly on our end. If you're still experiencing issues, it seems there might be an isolated problem.

Our colleague is following up with you via a separate email. Please collaborate with them to expedite the resolution of this issue.

Thank you,
Transtore Team

18. říjen 2023

I personally don't think the AI translator is enough developed. It translates like Google translator would do and not like a AI should. Things like "Home" are translated literally which does not make sense and sound awkward. It translates in a very unnatural way. Also, the facf that ads come up all the time and you can't avoid to open the tab is so annoying to me.
I think the idea is good and does the translation pretty quick but it definitely needs improvement.

PS. I feel it's a bit of fake advertisement to list the App has a Free version that will allow you to use up to 3 languages. Well, this is not quite true as you then need to do several things to 'become a Loyalty member' and then be able to use this 3 languages...

MonicagonzalezArt
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 18 hodinami
3. září 2023

I like the app very easy to use but sadly it made my store super slow. My speed score went down to 26 which i never seen before.

Alluneedbro
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
21. říjen 2023

nao consigo utilizar o autoswitch de idiomas, porque pede para vim deixar um feedback aqui antes mesmo de usar.

besteshopfrance
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 15 minutami
7. duben 2023

je ne comprend qu'il faille déjà laisser un commentaire pour une application que je viens seulement d'installer

Glam&Tendance
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
21. prosinec 2022

It does not have currency converter function. I would give this app a 5 and use it and recommend to friends if I got what I expected

Little Road Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
17. únor 2023

It advertises that you can add 110 languages, but you can only add 2, and there is no customer service to contact

secret garden
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Datum úprav: 30. březen 2023

je viens de l'installer et on m'oblige à laisser un avis pour pouvoir passer à l'etape suivante. C'est quand même culottée !

Baby Creation Reborn
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 17 minutami
4. duben 2024

Aurmonic
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 minutami
Vývojář Transtore odpověděl 6. duben 2024

Hi there,

We haven't received any support tickets from your end, so we're unsure if there was an issue on your side.

One of our colleagues is reaching out to you via a separate email. Please work with them to expedite the resolution of this matter.

Thank you,
Transtore Team