Language Translate Geolocation , Počet recenzí: 476

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 76 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. prosinec 2023

Seems ok, but i get error saying store admin key is invalid.

CONNECT
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 21 hodinami
14. leden 2024

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Übersetzung, allerdings wird gesagt, dass man bis zu 3 Sprachen übersetzen kann mit dem Free Plan aber ich kann nur eine Übersetzen danach ist schluss. Außerdem kann der Währungskalkulator mit dem vom Shopify probleme machen und die Preise sehr schnell sehr stark verändern. Ich benutze nur die Übersetzung von Sprachen aber es funktioniert sehr gut!

Kojés
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
15. srpen 2023

Seems alright so far.
I wish there was an option to translate specific words..
Also to get more options, I have to write a review... Will update more later.

Shoprifty
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
18. říjen 2023

App looks good but mobile version could be better

Satoshi Heritage
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
22. listopad 2023

you have to leave feedback before adding 2 currencies. before that, you can only have 1

Marcelo Boteli
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Datum úprav: 13. červenec 2023

So far so good. Most of features require premium, and some loyalty memberships. But it provides translation, currency conversion and geolocation. So cool.

BUT you cannot modify exclude any specific word. Also customer service is not polite.

Studio Moien
Lucembursko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
7. listopad 2023

im still trying the app. i hope its good. this is my genuine review. will update the review if it is all good.

TbT Watches
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: 27 minutami
26. leden 2024

Ik heb dus de free-trial gekozen en er staat dat ik 3 translated currencies kan hebben en 3 talen. Het is niet duidelijk hoe ik er 3 kan toevoegen omdat als ik de eerste toevoeg en ik op de knop klik van "meer talen toevoegen", staat er dat ik moet upgraden terwijl ik maar 1 taal heb toegvoegd.

vozin
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
2. září 2023

De los mejores traductores que he probado para Shopify, de verdad lo recomiendo, ¡Gracias!

GamerHub
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
20. říjen 2023

Geolocation!
I need clarification on using your app... but for full use, I need to write a review to get it working?

cfcbait
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou