Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %77 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %15 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
20 Ocak 2024

So far its been ok besides the fact that you need to enable / convert each country one by one rather than one single button to do this or queue it all. Not really happy with the setup for this app wish it could be easier

VivaLove
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 gün
Transtore yanıt 22 Ocak 2024

Hi there,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear that you found the setup challenging.

We'd like to assist you further here. We do offer a feature that allows you to enable and convert currencies in bulk. Simply select the currencies you want and click the corresponding button, and the process should be seamless.

Please feel free to reach out to our support team for more guidance.

28 Mart 2024

Looks like a scam - for translating it requires to install its Chrome extension with 2 reviews

Glaz Dev Backup 3
Ukrayna
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 dakika
22 Ağustos 2023

just one language and currency for free users? it's clearly not enough and we need to have more than 2 languages and currencies to start a credible online store. Other apps do provide multiple free languages and currencies, so what exactly is your competitive argument for keeping your clients?

OnlyFit
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
25 Ağustos 2023

I have just downloaded the App but cant see USD as currency in markets other than India. Not sure what value it is adding over and above what shopify provides. If you dont have anything extra in the free plan then dont have the free plan. I would have upgraded to paid plan if I liked it but dont want to work with companies which hide the truth. Be transparent

Indiehaat.com
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
16 Haziran 2023

why do i have to rate u to get the funtions which i paid for? this is unfair ???????

TARFEEH-#1 Colored Contact Lenses Worldwide
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
4 Ağustos 2023

not working not working not working the app not support Arabic and support team very very bad the app not support Arabic and support team very very bad

WAVEISTA
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
22 Eylül 2023

aucune rien ne fonctionne et j'ai pris le premium et télécharger chrome
impossible de charger les langues qui m'intéressent

Et aucune information simple

bref j'espère que ce sera pas facture tous les mois

merci

Les Félicités
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
Transtore yanıt 22 Ocak 2024

Good morning,

We're sorry to hear that you're having trouble with our app. We understand the importance of loading the languages you're interested in, and we want to solve this problem for you.

Have you tried contacting our support team for help? We are here to assist you and find a solution to your problems. When it comes to monthly billing, rest assured that we do not want you to pay for a service that does not meet your expectations. We are ready to examine your situation and take the necessary measures.

Please feel free to contact us through our customer support, and we will do our best to resolve these issues quickly.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you.

5 Haziran 2023

ITerrible experience ,It doesn t work. Waste of time and if you ask for help nobody answer your questions.

369 Watch
İsviçre
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 18 saat
5 Eylül 2023

I'm uninstalled the app but is still working on my website

WAHA
Mısır
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:33 dakika
Transtore yanıt 6 Eylül 2023

Hi there,

Our app utilizes the Theme App Extension provided by Shopify. Therefore, after uninstalling our app, there will be no residual code left on your store.

Furthermore, upon a quick inspection of your store, we noticed that there are two language switchers, one from ConveryThis and another from Weglot, currently active on your store, rather than the one from our app.

Since we haven't received any prior support requests regarding this issue before you left your review, if you suspect that any remnants of our app's code still exist on your store, please provide us with a staff account, and we will gladly assist you in resolving the matter.

Thanks,
Transtore Team

12 Haziran 2023

We need to first test it this functioning or not yet as i am unable to test it all steps not finished yet

Gumazing
Singapur
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:37 dakika