Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %74 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %17 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
22 Ağustos 2023

just one language and currency for free users? it's clearly not enough and we need to have more than 2 languages and currencies to start a credible online store. Other apps do provide multiple free languages and currencies, so what exactly is your competitive argument for keeping your clients?

OnlyFit
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
25 Ağustos 2023

I have just downloaded the App but cant see USD as currency in markets other than India. Not sure what value it is adding over and above what shopify provides. If you dont have anything extra in the free plan then dont have the free plan. I would have upgraded to paid plan if I liked it but dont want to work with companies which hide the truth. Be transparent

Indiehaat.com
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
22 Eylül 2023

aucune rien ne fonctionne et j'ai pris le premium et télécharger chrome
impossible de charger les langues qui m'intéressent

Et aucune information simple

bref j'espère que ce sera pas facture tous les mois

merci

Les Félicités
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
4 Ağustos 2023

not working not working not working the app not support Arabic and support team very very bad the app not support Arabic and support team very very bad

WAVEISTA
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
5 Eylül 2023

I'm uninstalled the app but is still working on my website

WAHA
Mısır
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:33 dakika
Transtore yanıt 6 Eylül 2023

Hi there,

Our app utilizes the Theme App Extension provided by Shopify. Therefore, after uninstalling our app, there will be no residual code left on your store.

Furthermore, upon a quick inspection of your store, we noticed that there are two language switchers, one from ConveryThis and another from Weglot, currently active on your store, rather than the one from our app.

Since we haven't received any prior support requests regarding this issue before you left your review, if you suspect that any remnants of our app's code still exist on your store, please provide us with a staff account, and we will gladly assist you in resolving the matter.

Thanks,
Transtore Team

16 Haziran 2023

why do i have to rate u to get the funtions which i paid for? this is unfair ???????

TARFEEH-#1 Colored Contact Lenses Worldwide
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
5 Haziran 2023

ITerrible experience ,It doesn t work. Waste of time and if you ask for help nobody answer your questions.

369 Watch
İsviçre
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 18 saat
12 Haziran 2023

We need to first test it this functioning or not yet as i am unable to test it all steps not finished yet

Gumazing
Singapur
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:37 dakika
12 Mart 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Thats a great app I am going to use it for geolocation.I will see if its work better or not on my store.

PHONEXIO
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:22 dakika
3 Nisan 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

They will force you to download Google Chrome extension and they force you to write a review here in Shopify app store, otherwise the app will NOT work!!!!!!!!

Gettza
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 dakika