Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %76 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %15 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
23 Aralık 2023

Seems ok, but i get error saying store admin key is invalid.

CONNECT
Norveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 21 saat
14 Ocak 2024

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Übersetzung, allerdings wird gesagt, dass man bis zu 3 Sprachen übersetzen kann mit dem Free Plan aber ich kann nur eine Übersetzen danach ist schluss. Außerdem kann der Währungskalkulator mit dem vom Shopify probleme machen und die Preise sehr schnell sehr stark verändern. Ich benutze nur die Übersetzung von Sprachen aber es funktioniert sehr gut!

Kojés
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 gün
15 Ağustos 2023

Seems alright so far.
I wish there was an option to translate specific words..
Also to get more options, I have to write a review... Will update more later.

Shoprifty
İsrail
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
18 Ekim 2023

App looks good but mobile version could be better

Satoshi Heritage
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 gün
22 Kasım 2023

you have to leave feedback before adding 2 currencies. before that, you can only have 1

Marcelo Boteli
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
13 Temmuz 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

So far so good. Most of features require premium, and some loyalty memberships. But it provides translation, currency conversion and geolocation. So cool.

BUT you cannot modify exclude any specific word. Also customer service is not polite.

Studio Moien
Lüksemburg
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
7 Kasım 2023

im still trying the app. i hope its good. this is my genuine review. will update the review if it is all good.

TbT Watches
Malezya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 dakika
26 Ocak 2024

Ik heb dus de free-trial gekozen en er staat dat ik 3 translated currencies kan hebben en 3 talen. Het is niet duidelijk hoe ik er 3 kan toevoegen omdat als ik de eerste toevoeg en ik op de knop klik van "meer talen toevoegen", staat er dat ik moet upgraden terwijl ik maar 1 taal heb toegvoegd.

vozin
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
2 Eylül 2023

De los mejores traductores que he probado para Shopify, de verdad lo recomiendo, ¡Gracias!

GamerHub
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
13 Temmuz 2023

We have to rate this app in order to become a loyalty member to then get access to the geolocate feature which we need. So can't give an review until we have left this review and tested it

MicroAvionics
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün