Recenze (260)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. červen 2024

I took a lot of time to select a tree planting program for my business and couldn’t be happier to have partnered with Good API via their Sprout app. The team and support has been fantastic, super quick and responsive to set you up, offer advice and keep delivering new functionality. The mangrove tree planting ticks so many boxes in terms of reforestation and carbon sequestration. My customers love adding extra trees and you can charge a slight uplift to balance your contributions. And I’m excited they are expanding to include ocean bound plastic removal soon too. Keep up the good work guys!

Rock + Realm Crystals
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Goodapi odpověděl 12. červenec 2024

Thank you for the kind words! we are looking forward to reforesting the world and cleaning up the oceans with you! 🌊

16. červenec 2024

Great customer service, every time I've spoken to someone at Sprout they've been super friendly, helpful and responsive. Love that customers are able to gather clarity on their impact too. Great app.

Equinutritive
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
4. červenec 2024

Amazing app, amazing customer service. They've been there helping me setup their app with my store in the beginning, helping me plant trees, and they answer all my questions instantly. I recommend this app to everyone I talk to. Thank you for creating an app like this so that my business and my customers can help plant trees

Foxi Fun
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Goodapi odpověděl 12. červenec 2024

Thanks for the kinds words! We are excited to be working with you

10. červenec 2024

Great app! Easy to use and customer support is very helpful! Will be using this for my other stores.

Oono
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
19. červenec 2024

The app is fantastic, and the customer service is even better. Saif is very responsive and no question is too big or too small. Thanks!

SQUUSHED
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
18. květen 2024

Sprout is absolutely awesome! Super seamless add-on to any store & we've already incorporated it in our business model to help with our sustainably-focused brand. Additionally, Saif is a great dude, VERY responsive, and genuinely interested in his creation of this service & helping his user base! There are zero downsides to adding Sprout to your store.

Maison de Lumiére
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 30 dny
Vývojář Goodapi odpověděl 24. červen 2024

Thank you Maison de Lumiere team for the kind review! We are so excited to be partnering and reforesting the world with you!

13. červen 2024

I just start using this app for my store and the team was really helpful, the respond was very fast - Mirvise, the guy that helped me asked me if I want him to set up the budges for my store -and did it willingly. They are responsive and willing to help with anything. Great team. Thank you

Gayolia
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
Vývojář Goodapi odpověděl 24. červen 2024

Thank you , thank you ❤️ . Anything for our merchants !

6. červen 2024

Really helpful customer service, very responsive and friendly, would 100% recommend.

Habea
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Goodapi odpověděl 24. červen 2024

Thanks for being a climate champion ❤️ !

17. červen 2024

Fantastic app! Makes it so easy to give something back and help the environment.
Great support from Saif in customising the content and adding to mini cart.
Highly recommended.

Imagination Toys
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Goodapi odpověděl 24. červen 2024

Love customizing our badges to meet customer brands and voice! Thank you for your kind words!

13. červen 2024

Great app easy to use and looks great. Very good customer service too

Ganbatte Superfoods
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Goodapi odpověděl 24. červen 2024

Our pleasure! Thanks for the review!