Recenze (29)

Celkové hodnocení
3,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 55 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 21 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. březen 2024

Not a reputable company! I had an active subscription and from one day to the next nothing was tracked anymore. I wrote to the support team and they didn't help me. After more than 10 days of waiting, I canceled my subscription and then they said they would no longer help me because I canceled my subscription. So I paid money for nothing. Way too expensive and the support is simply incompetent

Bemodo
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Perm Solutions AB odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Hello there, I believe your tracking stopped since you canceled your subscription. Happy to compensate you for the time lost for free, and of course you will pay nothing if you don't see the results. We do have staff on hand 20 out of 24 hours of the day (live in chat) and if you need more help on this I'm happy to personally help more /Rasmus

8. duben 2024

absolutely horrible experience, idk how they even got 12 positive reviews. but oh well, cheers!

DigiLuxe
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
Vývojář Perm Solutions AB odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Hello there, would love to hear more about your experience. If not here, then you can contact me by email rasmus@trueroas.io

19. březen 2024

not useful at all, even free trail period i uninstall app but still atempting for payment, worthless app with much expensive

Glamorous Grab21
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář Perm Solutions AB odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Our plans start at $79/mo. If you want another free trial, just reach out and we'll get it for you :)

15. duben 2024

overcharged me

BambuGround
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Perm Solutions AB odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Hello, please reach out to rasmus@trueroas.io and we'll get this resolved!

17. říjen 2023

expensive ,and not resolve problem for 1 month

Dazuma
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
5. listopad 2023

ArmorWatch Norge
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci