Recenze (29)

Celkové hodnocení
3,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 55 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 21 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. květen 2024

Me ha funcionado muy bien para poder comparar campañas en una misma plataforma o también para comparar campañas de distintas plataformas. El único problema es que el budget me aparece mal en moneda chilena CLP.

WAGEN COVERS
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Perm Solutions AB odpověděl 28. květen 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for the feedback!
I believed that we had already answered this in our chat. But if you have other questions or concerns, please reach out! :)

14. září 2023

Not FREE, there is a minimum of $150 monthly fee.

Coven Of Isis
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Perm Solutions AB odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Now only $79 / mo as a minimum!

22. červen 2023

It's not bad. I had difficulties to set up the tracking. I hope it works now otherwise I need to cancel the sub.

HEIWA
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Perm Solutions AB odpověděl 24. červen 2023

Rasmus here from TrueROAS. Please contact me on rasmus@trueroas.io if you want any help. We also have support for the setup available 24/7 for your account

29. červen 2023

Finally got there. Few issues to start with but the team are really communicative. I'm now pretty happy with the tracking. It's pretty much real time which is nice. Improvements would be - 1) Load faster 2) Improve UI on mobile 3) Allow one to make adjustments on mobile 4) Stop accounts getting disconnected

Overall I'm happy though

Naturyl Hair Extensions
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Perm Solutions AB odpověděl 20. září 2023

All these things are improved now! :D