Recenze (9 620)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 86 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. červen 2024

Awesome app have been using for 8 months and honestly, it has definitely boosted my sales by about 10%. Definitely a must if you are in the Ecom space.

Australian Haven
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
17. červen 2024

Hextom app helps boost all of my products. And help my customers build trust with my online shop. This is by far best tools to have on my Shopify Shop!

AussieLifeHub
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
24. květen 2024

This has been really good for my business and has increased my sales. Well worth having, very easy to use

Bohemian Gypsy Co
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
1. duben 2024

I have used this APP in and never disappointed. App has most of the required features except automatic discount cart option. But still you can create code for any discount. Team support is also good and quick.

Definitely Recommended

Muscle Station
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
25. květen 2024

I think this is a great app for Shopify users to build their businesses. I recommend it to anyone!

RI-ROC LIFESTYLE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
12. květen 2024

I've been using this app since the beginning of my e-commerce journey, and after 4 years, I'm still using it. It's amazing.

CadeautjesDeluxe
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
5. červen 2024

Great app, helped me quickly convert sales

Florida Man Pet Treats
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
26. červen 2024

All features work as expected and really easy to setup

Trader Brag Stock
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
15. červenec 2024

I have everything that i wanted to implement on my website in one plugin. It works flawlessly now, but i had a minor issue at integration part and the support team helped and solved it very fast. Nice product, nice team!

RoFits
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
8. červen 2024

ultimate experience. Must try this app. Easy and highly recommended.

Ethnicraze
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci