Recenze (1 582)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
10. srpen 2023

great app! love how it makes my website look, professional feels. customer service was amazing they even helped me installed it.

BB Collections Hair
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
Vývojář Conversion Bear odpověděl 11. srpen 2023

Thank you for the review and glad that the app helps your site look and feel more professional!

20. srpen 2020

I used this app to give badges to my products. It works GREAT! They offer all kind of badges free and this is awesome.

Premium Smoke Co
Řecko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
14. srpen 2019

This was a super easy app to install and provide great looking trust badges. I love it and think its is the easiest to use and set up. it worked perfectly as soon as I saved the settings.

Nova Jade Cosmetics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
21. září 2019

This app looks Great. The icons and setup is seamless and the support is there Ready and Willing to help FAST and EFFICIENT!

Firepits and Selbat USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
17. březen 2020

had a question about the setup via chat and was immediately helped. Thankyou for the great service ! The best trust app in shopify.

Jacketcentre.de
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
Vývojář Conversion Bear odpověděl 17. březen 2020

Thank you 😀happy to help any time! Lynda.

16. červenec 2020

Thank you for helping! You are a great support! Of the best, I've seen! They helped me to insert the code in theTurbo theme and made a few custom changes.

Love Pets Boutique
Litva
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
Datum úprav: 21. říjen 2019

Great experience with this app so far. I love the design they provide and their effective assistance. I recommend using it.

Smart Age
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
Vývojář Conversion Bear odpověděl 29. říjen 2019

Thanks Smart Age team 🐻 cheers for more sales!

8. říjen 2019

It´s so lit! All the available options are high quality and without no doubt this app is way better than any other in its kind.

ProFitGym
Guatemala
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
Vývojář Conversion Bear odpověděl 29. říjen 2019

You're lit 🔥🔥🔥 thanks for the awesome 5-star review. Lynda.

7. březen 2021

Very nice app. Support is very fast and nice, even due the different time zones. After a little thing didnt work they made for me. Great Service, Great App - No Cap

July
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
29. květen 2020

Adoro questa App, i loro badge sono fantastici e si integrano alla perfezione nel mio store, in più rendano lo store più professionale.
Il servizio clienti è stato veramente buono e mi hanno assistito con velocità e molta cura risolvendo il problema dell'istallazione (dovuta dalla mia inesperienza non dalla loro) all'istante. La consiglio a tutti!

e-vualà
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny