Recenze (1 551)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 2. září 2019

Lynda and her team went out of their way helping with icons for our website. We recommend them 100%.

GlassSipper
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
26. prosinec 2022

l'application est très simple et facile d'utilisation, je l'utiliserai pour d'autre boutique. Je recommande

Lampe Ambiance
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
11. únor 2020

I gave the app a try, it didn't work on my theme but I got help within a minute, and someone installed it for me. definitely recommend

Hourglass hips
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
Vývojář Conversion Bear odpověděl 11. únor 2020

Thank you! cheers for more sales 🤞Lynda.

18. březen 2020

I used this app to help gain trust among my clients. I couldn't actually align the badges both on smartphone and computer, but Lynda kindly helped me.
Great customer support!

69 Sneaker
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
Vývojář Conversion Bear odpověděl 18. březen 2020

Thanks for the great review 🙌 Lynda.

6. červenec 2020

Great looking trust badges! I had trouble with the badge placement on the narrative them but Lynda from support fixed this issue for me in less than 5 minutes.

Fido's Comfort
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
20. únor 2021

This application is awesome, i recomanded for everyone, and i m so happy, this is great. Thx a lot !!!

LongLife-Oil
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
Datum úprav: 24. únor 2020

I use this app for my secure badge app. the best customer service ever. writing this for Lynda. Great work, keep it up. wish it could be more than 5. you deserve 10 star.

Toy Blissz
Nigérie
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
Vývojář Conversion Bear odpověděl 24. únor 2020

10 star review 😎thank you so much! Lynda.

15. září 2019

Simple, clean looking, and easy to use. I really couldn't really ask for anything more from an app then this.

RfamilyB
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
24. duben 2020

Nice. It works a lot thanks for free badges i hope this will help to buy customers here in my store.

Ebook Express PH
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
4. srpen 2020

I really loved the app, fast and easy to set up, I could not believe it is actually free, I thought there would be a catch, but nope, nothing hidden, just a fine working app for free!!

VideoSurveillance4u
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny