Değerlendirmeler (168)

Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %79 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %12 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
6 Nisan 2024

i wish if you would add a tiktok image for the media since currently there is no tiktok sign

Makeen3D
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:26 gün
Identixweb Limited yanıt 17 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your suggestion!
If you have any further suggestions or questions, feel free to let us know. We're here to help!

18 Nisan 2024

its a good and simple app. if you have any question the support wil help you a lot

Veinz
Portekiz
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
Identixweb Limited yanıt 17 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad you find our app good and simple to use. Our support team is always here to assist you with any questions you may have. If you need further assistance or have any more questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're happy to help!

19 Nisan 2024

Non è tutto subito modificabile ma è una salvezza! ASSISTENZA OTTIMA!

LSD BAGS
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Identixweb Limited yanıt 17 Mayıs 2024

Thanks for your review! We are happy to know that you found our support service excellent. We value your feedback and are here to help you with any questions or problems you may have. If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us!

31 Temmuz 2023

Been decent. Would love a few more customization options as far as image and logo placement and options for timers and things.

UNIDENTIFIED FLY APPAREL
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Identixweb Limited yanıt 2 Ağustos 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙏🏻 for your feedback. 😍
➝ We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying our app. We appreciate your suggestions for more customization options and timers. 🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ We'll keep them in mind for future updates. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙇🏼‍♂️🙌🏻

27 Haziran 2023

great once you get to know the ins and outs of it. The background video function does not work. so that was disappointing. Also there is no social media button for TikTok. Only 2 reasons why it's not 5 stars vs 4

Emperiol
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
Identixweb Limited yanıt 27 Haziran 2023

Hello 👋🏻, I hope you are well and safe!
Thank you 🙇🏼‍♂️🙏🏻 very much and I really appreciate your honest review of our app. 🥰😍
➝ I request you reach out to our support team via email or live chat regarding the background video issue, so they can look into that and resolve it. Use this email address for support: support@identixweb.com
➝ I have passed information to our app development team to look for the possibility to add TikTok as an additional social media option.
➝ Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your support, and if you have any further questions or feedback, please let us know. 🙌🏻

14 Ağustos 2022

Love the functionality, it serves its purpose. It only needs a little modification to work better in "write your own text" mode, to better understand color and text for those who don't code.

DeUstedes
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
21 Şubat 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

I had an issue setting up the API key with Klaviyo. Other than that it would have been a five star review. Does not work with Shopify through a proxy.

16 BLKS
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Identixweb Limited yanıt 2 Ocak 2023

Thank 🙏🏻 you for the review. 😍😍
We have added the steps for API integration in our guide for app setup, but if you still got any trouble with the app settings, you might contact our support for a quick solution. Anyway, Thanks again for writing this review and we have considered your suggestion and will try to make the integration more flexible.

12 Temmuz 2022

Customizable, easy setup, great for letting customers know the countdown to when the website will launch! I had a little trouble updating the social media icons and email subscription box but other than that, very user-friendly!

CarBar Delivery
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Identixweb Limited yanıt 18 Temmuz 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!😍 Best wishes to you for your website launch...🥰

13 Mart 2023

Simple integration once you get through the steps of Mailchimp. Highly efficient as far as time it took to complete. Only criticism is that I wish I could drag my photos or size them how I need to in the app. Most of my photos were too big.

ABNDND
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Identixweb Limited yanıt 13 Mart 2023

Thank you for your review! 🙏🏻
➝ Please contact our support team regarding adjusting the image size using the below email address or use our live chat support.
support@identixweb.com

29 Eylül 2021

Easy to use and good support service, i had some issues and they helped and answered very fast. all good

Martinez Twins Closet
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:22 gün
Identixweb Limited yanıt 7 Ekim 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.🥳