UpCount: Live Visitors Counter , Počet recenzí: 48

Celkové hodnocení
4,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. duben 2024

Doesn't work as intended. The counter resets every several days.

MachineryBroker.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Effective Apps odpověděl 3. duben 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review about our app. We're committed to continually enhancing both our app and service for all our users.

I do wish, however, that you had reached out to us via chat or email before. Our support team is available nearly around the clock via chat and is always eager to assist.

Regarding the issue you encountered with the app's visit counts resetting, I'm curious if any changes were made to the app's settings or the visitor counter text on your end. Such adjustments might have triggered the reset. A quick message to our support team would have swiftly resolved this for you.

I have contacted you privately via email and I will wait for your response. Thank you again and have a great rest of the day!

-Shahar

10. červenec 2023

This is amazing Appreciate App I'm looking forward to updating my store and get more sales. Truly is free plan but very good to work with, I recommended all this app for your online store

Firmament.Lux
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
10. červen 2023

Excellent app, excellent price and great support. I've been using the app for a number of months, had a recent issue and Shahar resolved it immediately.

The Useless Pancreas
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
1. září 2023

Extremely rubbish app. Used it for more than half a year, all of a sudden the visitor count getting reset without my acknowledgement. Thanks to our customer notifying us then we raised the issue to the developer. After understanding the issue, we get ghosted by them, not replying anymore for days.

This is an extremely concern and risky app to install as you might lost all your count any time

ZZ Reroll
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
26. červenec 2023

i have installed the app but it wasn't working then i had a chat with customer support and they helped me without any charges. They responded immediately to help me. This app is really great for me. Thanks alot

Free Delivery
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
8. srpen 2023

great support team ..instant reply and insant support for any changes .simple to use ...taking about this app its great to create scarcity or show current visitors :)

pantryplush
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
15. červenec 2023

works great, thanks! calls attention to the count, and allows customization. I don't like we have to come up with 100 characters to submit a review, though.

Clover Press
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
19. září 2023

Shahar m'a aider à installer l'application rapidement.
Je recommande cette personne très professionnel.
Un grand merci

Cocooning Baby
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
19. prosinec 2022

This app is amazing, great app for anyone who needs a live visit counter on their website. Customer service is great, thanks Shahar and Zeeshan.

Thingsy
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
4. červenec 2022

Very easy to use for a catchy counter, I love it! I would recommend to any new user…love watching the count as it grows

JT Tumblers
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem