Upload‑Lift Image Upload , Počet recenzí: 165

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. březen 2024

I've been using this app for couple of years. Very happy with the interface and data collection. Great support as well.

scribblesinc.in
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
9. duben 2024

Had an issue, reached out to their support team and were super helpful. They helped me identify an issue and resolve it all within the day.

Super Plak Inc.
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
5. duben 2024

Great little application. The UI and general functionality of the Upload option is very good. The pricing is fair; too. We will continue to use it as it's the best one we've seen. We would however like to see this application provide additional options. We need to be able to select specific Collections and/or Products for it to show on (only if those products have been added to the users Cart). Unfortunately at the moment; this is not possible.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Cloudlift odpověděl 7. duben 2024

Hi Merchant, thanks for this detailed review!

Your requirement is indeed not supported automatically, but we have a guide on how to setup specific product targeting on the cart page manually.

Please reach out via support and our team will be happy to help you out!

14. únor 2024

Very well functioning app and not least super fast, kind and helpful support (almost instant replies). Can only recommend! :)

KIRE TREE
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Datum úprav: 5. prosinec 2023

I have used this app on and off and it seemed to be working fine but recently my customers have started to complain that it missed uploading the file a few times. I am losing business because of this.

*so they replied stating it is a problem with my theme (my site has same theme for 2 years now) . You guys just do not want to accept the problem and keep passing the blame to something else. Disappointing!

aanabanana
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Cloudlift odpověděl 2. prosinec 2023

Hi Merchant, our app is used on thousands of stores without issues. There is most likely an issue on your theme, please reach out via the support button in the app and our team will check it!

Update: our app uses google cloud for file uploading, which is one of the most reliable upload services that exist on the internet. This merchant has been using our app (of course on the free plan) for two years, we always offer setup checks even on the free plan!

1. duben 2024

Very good application
Thx for all

Karakase.fr : Personnalisation totale, protection maximale.
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
11. únor 2024

great app and support available

DYNSTI
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
23. listopad 2023

Been using this app since I launched my store and never once considered looking elsewhere, very helpful and prompt support team too

Soul Carbon
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
10. únor 2024

great app, the support is amazing!

Artie
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
9. únor 2024

Great app, thank you!

Bella Luna
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny